Hodnocení zákazníků

4.96 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(206)
  • Snímky
  • Video(6)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(206)
    • 5 Star(198)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/03/2021

    El mejor toothpick que he probado, vuela fenomenal tal cual sale de la caja. configurar switches en Betaflight y listo! Es muy ágil y rápido, tiempo de vuelo por encima de los 3 minutos con 3s y 2s.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Lieferung hat etwas gedauert, aber Weihnachten und Silvester dazwischen- darf man nicht meckern. Lieferumfang wie beschrieben, in meinem Fall - TBS Crossfire Version. Schaut alles ordentlich aus.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    I coud not bind to my jumper t-lite. I had to firmware update in receiver because my jumper t-lite has old firmware. It's working perfectly. Good. Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    brilliant drone, flys amazing. but I’d have to say different props would be a good choice to make, they split very easily and have a high chance of coming off mid flight

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    The little machine arrived today. Externally flawless and everything was fine with the package as well. In Betaflight, the plane spins for some reason, and it can't float even during a live flight, it creeps away ...

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Ottimo quad per divertirsi in giardino! Ho installato eliche emax da 2.5” tripala e ho cambiato l’antenna VTX R. radiomaster r1. Peso 92g con lipo 2s 7,6V 450mA CNHL fly time 5 min Acro, 7 min acro

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    looks good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    Fast delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2020

    Esc Burn up on 3rd flight after waiting 1 month for delivery. I would like a replacement that doesn't take a year for delivery. I used 2s 450 battery. This sucks flights were good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    the GEPRC Phantom is a must have Toothpick. Smooth handling lots of speed and well under the 250 gram size limit which means lots of room for bigger batteries!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$105.56
    • US$149.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$243.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$182.99
    • US$208.99
    • US$170.99
    • US$96.19
    • US$190.99
    • US$201.99
    • US$615.99
    • US$24.99