Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(222)
  • Snímky
  • Video(6)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(222)
    • Hvězda 5(211)
    • Hvězda 4(9)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/09/2021

    Наконец-то пришёл и мой фантом! Сделан очень качественно. Единственное только ремешок для батареи не очень удобный, но это дело вкуса. Сразу скажу, что аккумулятор в комплект не входит! Но зато камера удивила, вместо убогой eos2 теперь ставят runcam nano 2! Карбон весь обработанный, фаски сняты и с нижней и с верхней деки. GepRC очень радуют. Прислушиваются к отзывам и улучшают свои продукты, за это им респект! Banggood доставили квадрокоптер очень быстро.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    I coud not bind to my jumper t-lite. I had to firmware update in receiver because my jumper t-lite has old firmware. It's working perfectly. Good. Thank you

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    brilliant drone, flys amazing. but I’d have to say different props would be a good choice to make, they split very easily and have a high chance of coming off mid flight

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2021

    Quite nice tiny quad. Flies like a dream. The only issue was one of the motors that caused pretty noticeable vibrations. Fixed vibrations using special sticky foam though

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    the GEPRC Phantom is a must have Toothpick. Smooth handling lots of speed and well under the 250 gram size limit which means lots of room for bigger batteries!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    Très bon qwad 3 pouces. Rapide et agile. A utiliser avec 300mah 2S ou 3S.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2021

    Absolutely love this quad! Flys great on 3S 300. Stock tune is very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    Very nice 2.5” quad! Flys great out of the box!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2020

    one of the best freestyle 2,5" out there! It works best on 3s or 300mah 2s. i have 500mah and it is sluggish. I have it for around one month now and i can't stop flying it. the screws on the frame could be a bit better but they are all the same size. I ve changed to props out config becouse i was getting a lot of grass ob the lense. I'll change the vtx antenna becouse it could be bether the vtx works nice tho. i'm pulling around 5A per motor and 5 minute freestyle flight in a norm with 450mah 2 or 3s max flight time was around 7 minutes but flying slow. The wind can be a bit of a problem with lower camera tilt and on 2s. owerall i love this drone get a lot of spare props and have fun!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2019

    非常に良いです。 私はフリースタイルではなく、普通のレーシングドローンとして仕様を変更して楽しんでいます。 •プロペラ 2インチ EMAX AVAN 2035 •プロペラガード geprc cinepro用 •バッテリー  GNB 520mah 3s 重さはガードを装着したおかげで13g程重くなりますがそれでも安定し、パワフル。 何よりプロペラガードが非常に優秀なためセーフティ。 気持ち的にも安心して楽しめます。 今のところNO1ドローンです。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$239.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$19.99