Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(26)
  • Snímky
  • Video(6)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(26)
    • Hvězda 5(25)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/02/2020

    This thing is awsome ! It exceeded my expectations. Quality parts and a super solid frame. I’ll probably get me a second one as spare when I go race with it.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2020

    super Teil! leider sind die Abstände etwas zu groß für eine Caddx Turtle 2 :-( sonst wäre der perfekt. Die originale Cam ist gut hätte aber gerne auf HD umgebaut. Dachte ist ein Whoop Board aber anscheinend ist der Lochabstand doch etwas anders. Aber schnell und wendig ist er 😍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • rezVIP5
    US
    23/02/2020

    Looks great, feels solid, and is fast, fast, FAST...however, i wasn't, too impressed with the stock/out of box tune...after tuning, and switching props, it fly's like a dream.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2020

    Nice drone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2020

    Awesome Unit. Highly recommended. Great flight and Tune. http://www.youtube.com/c/SkyPilotAU

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2020

    受信機がないので用意する事をおわすれなく。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2020

    Really fast delivery. Nice quad, comes already tuned for betaflight. Just configure the armswitch and you can fly. Goes really fast :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    Flies good, but is less powerful than smaller quads like the GT349!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2020

    4S-450mAhならU200gで飛行が可能な4インチ機。 ただこのサイズのバッテリーでは放電能力が追い付かないので、無理せず3Sバッテリーで飛行した方が楽しいかも。 兎に角軽量で軽快です♪ 空に上げるとなかなか落ちて来ませんw

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2020

    Great quad. Great frame design, I like the replaceable arms. Flies great on a 650mah 4S. Very durable. 4 head on tree trunk crashes at speed and its totally fine. I would have liked to see a micro cam instead of the nano cam, the picture quality is not very great for flying around tree branches, but its fine for racing. Without a doubt the best sub-250g setup I have. I must say I really like the TPU canopy, its super sturdy and has some flex, I honestly don't think that the canopy would break in a crash. Flies like a toothpick but with speed like a 5 inch. I kinda like the HQ V1S props it comes with. I also like the Gemfan 4032 windancers for a higher pitch prop. The stock tune is pretty good and I haven't had the urge to make any changes.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$114.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$220.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$331.35
    • US$429.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$312.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$325.99
    • US$228.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$298.99
    • US$2.89