Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(42)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(42)
    • Hvězda 5(32)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/02/2022

    It appears sturdily and accurately built. Full assembly and operational testing ina while.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2022

    very good but it came with US plugs and i have to change both in order to use it with my router which has europlug

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/06/2022

    Зачем в Европу присылать товар с такими вилками и разъёмами? Отсутствует инструкция по эксплуатации. Болты не закручиваются, ручку прикрепить нельзя, резьба не подходит. Прошу продавца вернуть 30€

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2022

    The box it came in was poor-quality, luckily no damage to the jig itself. No instructions included and, as many non US customers complain about, A US power cord... In the Q&A the seller states that it is possible to buy with EU-cord, but where and how is not mentioned in the answer. Screws for horizontal movement (left tot right) seems to be very tight and for a large handed person impossible to adjust by hand. The jig is mainly made of CNC aluminium, look nice and solid. Jig weights a lot, witch it positive considering the vibrations during the operation.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2022

    Artikel kam sehr ordentlich verpackt und vollständig an. Lieferzeit war auch ok. Verarbeitung des Artikels ist sehr gut. Die Leichtgängigkeit der verbauten Linearführungselemente ist einwandfrei! Natürlich waren, trotz Kennzeichnung außen auf der Verpackung!!!, keine EU-Steckeranschlüsse sondern US-Anschlüsse vorhanden. Die müssen noch abgeschnitten und durch Schuko-Anschlüsse ersetzt werden, aber das war ja zu Erwarten. Eines ist jedoch ziemlich ärgerlich: Die beiden M5x6mm Wurmschrauben, mit denen die beiden Endanschlagstifte für den horizontalen Fräsweg fixiert werden, sind von einer derart minderwertigen Qualität und waren so hammerhart angezogen, daß ich den Einen nur noch mit größter Mühe herausbekam und den Anderen nicht mehr! Der Innensechskant der Wurmschraube ist rundgedreht, der mitgelieferte Innensechskantschlüssel ist noch tadellos. Andersherum wäre mir das lieber gewesen, denn jetzt muß ich die Wurmschraube ausbohren!!! Da hat wieder irgendein Gewaltmensch in der Montage zugeschlagen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2022

    plaque support poignée montée a l'envers . si je monte la plaque dans le bon sens pour que la poignée entre dans les rainures de fixation , les pre perçages pour les vis de fixation ne seront plus accessibles . De plus les taraudages de fixation de la poignée sur cette plaque support sont trop petits .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2022

    I have not used this yet. I have to re-tap the holes that hold the handle on as they were not properly tapped. Then I can assemble it. Other than that issue it looks well made, sturdy. All metal parts (except handle.) Looking forward to trying it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2021

    Excellent product, well engineered, works a treat. Great loose tenon jig for my 65mm trim router, cuts a 8x22mm slot for a tenon at a fraction of the cost of a domino jointer, the handle is a very good addition. Well done Ganwei and Banggood!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2022

    Prodotto arrivato nei tempi previsti, correttamente imballato e rispondente alle caratteristiche enunciate. Ottimo accessori per fare mortase, funziona molto bene. Un buon acquisto vivamente consigliato. o

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2022

    solid piece of equipment. bought it because it cost less than 10% of a festool domino. Its seems fiddly to set the depth from the face of the workpiece, but once set it’s very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$159.99