Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1748)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1748)
    • Hvězda 5(1564)
    • Hvězda 4(134)
    • Hvězda 3(19)
    • Hvězda 2(14)
    • Hvězda 1(17)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/09/2021

    Klavye gercekten cok iyi herseyi ile 1000 tl lik klavyelere tas cikartir rgb si cok akici ve yazilimindanda ayarlayabiliorsunuz tuslarin hissiyati falanda cok guzel ama tek sıkintisi bende mi boyle bilmiyorum red switchlisini aldim tusa bastiktan sonra hafif bir yay sesi geliyor cogu tustan ve yaninda verilen yedek red ve blue switchten de ayni sekilde bu yay sesi geliyor yani diyecegim bu klavyeyi alicaksaniz yay sesi cikma olasiligi var bunu dusunerek alin ama onun haricinde klavye 10 numara 5 yildiz malzeme kalitesi falanda gercekten iyi.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Envio super rápido, caixa chegou perfeita, teclado simplesmente incrível, eu usava um teclado com switches blue Otemu e agora com esse gateron yellow v2 é simplesmente absurdo a diferença muito melhor a sensação e velocidade de resposta. Veio com 4 Switches extra para teste, Blue, Red, Black e Brown.

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2021

    My experience pretty good so far. I guess manufacturer is listening to customer feedbacks and making changes in keyboard. My keyboard feels very new and improved. Keyboard is pretty heavy according to size of it, I was quite amazed since the whole body is all plastic. I guess they've added some additional weight to it. Tactility of these gateron brown feels satisfying. Switches and stabilizers feels pre lubed, which is good. Keyboard doesn't sound hollow and rattly. Especially these big keys like spacebar, backspace, shifts sounds very THOCCY! I'm very impressed by the sound of the keyboard. Totally bang for the buck! I'll 100% recommend if someone is looking forward to buy this keyboard. The only complain is keyboard software experience is very boring. They should update it and make it more user friendly. I don't know what should I mod in this keyboard lol.

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2022

    Meu primeiro teclado mecânico, o acho excelente, quanto ao hardware não tenho nenhuma reclamação, definitivamente o recomendo. porém o software dele é bem ruim, mas dá pra usar, só não dá pra customizar muito o RGB estou usando a uns bons 4~5 meses e percebe-se que alguns caracteres com desenho estão um pouco mais apagados

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2022

    It's a decent mechanical keyboard, for that price it's perfect, but if you have more money I recommend you set up a custom one. Positive points: - It's good quality and sturdy - Easily removable and replaceable components (cable, switches and keycaps) - RGB lighting with a wide variety of effects and fully customizable through software - Pudding keycaps Negative points: - It is made entirely of plastic - The software takes a while to recognize the keyboard and has a poor interface, but it works - Fragile usb input I recommend it, for sure it is one of the best mechanical keyboards under 50 euros. P.S: I recommend you to choose the brown switches.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    Muy buen teclado, vale mucho la pena. El envió fue muy rápido a MX, solo 11 días contando días no laborables, tomando en cuenta que fue envió normal, me parece bastante rápido. El rgb es asombroso, tiene varias configuraciones establecidas y con el programa puedes personalizar el color. Es la mejor opción si quieres un teclado bueno, bonito y barato.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/08/2021

    La entrega rapidísima, hice pedido en grupo salio mas barato, trae cable de buena calidad, teclas opticas para probar de varios colores (azul, marron , negro y rojo) sus dos extractores de teclas opticas y keycap) las teclas amarillas v2 son rapidisimas, se hace difícil escribir, pero estas teclas son muy buenas para gaming que es para lo que quiero este teclado 60%, el RGB es muy bonito con sus keycap pudding, tiene diferentes efectos, se puede configurar, también se puede conectar por wifi o bluetooth, aunque prefiero cable para jugar, es un perfecto compañero de juego, con la ventaja de la respuesta de swiches opticos hot swappable osea que se pueden cambiar fácilmente si no te convence su tacto, fácilmente customizable, lubricar teclas...etc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    Un teclado realmente interesante. Teniendo en cuenta el precio, se siente de una calidad muy superior. Desde el cable hasta las teclas se siente una calidad muy buena. El software es un poco difícil

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    Fast shipping Good packaging Good product Value for money First mechanical keyboard, though gatereon optical yellow is a bit loud and rattly compared to what I expected but overall very good, very light. I find that black switch might be quieter. I might be wrong though.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    Its a very nice keyboard, especially when your on a budget. The lighting effects are really good, but the software could’ve been better! Would definitely recommend!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$50.34
    • US$69.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$85.99