Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2331)
  • Snímky
  • Video(6)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2331)
    • 5 Star(2181)
    • 4 Star(119)
    • 3 Star(19)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(7)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/12/2020

    Excelente custo-benefício. Fiquei impressionado com a qualidade do produto. Tanto a resolução quanto a qualidade da imagem são muito boas, assim como a facilidade de manusear o equipamento e a portabilidade do mesmo. Estou satisfeito e recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    Доставка обещана 4-6 дней, а приехало за 15 дней... ну как бы совсем не хорошо. Но сам товар ок, поетому и отзыв со всеми звёздами.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2021

    Bon petit microscope avec une bonne résolution. Je vais le tester pour souder des CMS. Je verrais s’il est vraiment efficace pour ce genre de travail de précision.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    Chegou hoje, com 20 dias corridos, 7 além do prometido.Produto de excelente acabamento e imagem de 4,2” conforme anúncio, fácil de montar com chave que acompanha o produto.Recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    I'm really pleased with this item, l must admit I took a chance on it to be able to allow me to do what I wanted to do which is work with PCB boards etc as computer engineer so deal with board's a lot, when I first tested it on the ink on a sheet of paper it not only showed me the line's and blemishes of the ink but also the composition of the paper. To say I am pleased with it is an understatement. I would recommend this product hands down and the store delivery was on time and well packaged. I would recommend this store with no worries.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    I've got this product quickly (3-4 days). Quite good quality. It works well. I very recommended this microscope for electronics.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    The quality of the product is appropriate.The sale took place okay. Correctly reliable. I recommend to everyone .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2020

    mükemmel bi ürurun biraz geç geldi ama bekledime deydi hem ucuz hemde parasını sonuna kadar hak ediyo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    The box is not good but there is no any damage on device. It works. Thank you for fast shipping.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Rápido, com boa qualidade de construção. As primeiras impressões é de que a imagem tem boa definição e um bom aumento. Poderia trazer um manual do equipamento, mesmo que simples. Não trás nada No entanto, no geral, excelente preço/qualidade

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.65
    • US$20.99
    • US$22.35
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.03
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.23
    • US$10.13
    • US$33.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$52.99