Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(167)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(167)
    • Hvězda 5(159)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/12/2017

    Very good LED Very strong light. Plants grow and bloom very well with them. Each chip requires a heat sink from the processor for example. Fan up to 20W 9V to 50W 12-15V Heat temperatures because they burn out and too hot emit less light. I only make plant lamps from these chips. I would recommend! P.S. I had to use a very strong shutter in the camera

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2019

    Nenáročné na energii a fungují. Na fotkách je rozdíl pěti dnů. Bylinky se krásně ale hlavně neuvěřitelně rychle rozrostly a nejsou vytáhlé. Jsou krásné a zdravé.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2016

    Use it for my tomato and paprika. Hope it will be more efficient as my daylight Fluorescent tube. We will see in few weeks. I use 2 led´s with the 18W LED Driver from Banggood: http://www.banggood.com/12V-DC-18W-Power-Supply-LED-Driver-Adapter-Transformer-Switch-For-LED-Strip-LED-Light-Bulb-p-984961.html

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2017

    Dobrze zapakowane działa zgodnie z opisem nie przegrzewa się, ale jak działa na rośliny to jeszcze nie wiem . I tak gorąco POLECAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2017

    Purchased these for my indoor garden. Haven't implemented yet, but these seem to be 10W as advertised. Powering with a drained 9 volt battery so it's not very bright in pictures. Hopefully I can see a difference on my plants soon.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2017

    These are really bright @12 v definitely needs good active heat sink heats up quick..ideal would be to run @9v with enough light emission ..i bought two of these.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2017

    This small 10W LED works great with the IKEA VÄXER for building a cheap plant light. The LED needs very good cooling on the back so the VÄXER is great at taking the heat away.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2017

    Ich habe die LED eines 10 Watt Scheinwerfers gegen diese Full Spectrum LED ausgetauscht (gleiche Bauform). Somit erspare ich mir das basteln mit dem Kühlkörper und dem Vorschaltgerät da es bereits vorhanden ist und Wasserdicht ist das ganze jetzt auch.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2020

    LED 10 watts Bon prix pour cette led 10 watts. Attention pour ceux qui n'y connaissent pas grand chose, le fait qu'elle s'alimente en 12V ne veut pas dire qu'il faut lui brancher du 12V tout simplement. Il fait respecter IMPÉRATIVEMENT l'intensité maxi de 900 mha sous peine de la griller. Et encore, sous cette intensité, un dissipateur est obligatoire. Le mieux serrait de l'utiliser à 10% de sa valeur (1 watt ou 12v 90 mah) sans avoir besoin de la refroidir.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2017

    very bright light.Nice, strong pink light. Needs large radiator, heats-up very quickly. U could use from old CPU-ts, see the pictute below..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$40.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$25.49
    • US$19.99