Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(7272)
  • Snímky
  • Video(20)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(7272)
    • 5 Star(7064)
    • 4 Star(167)
    • 3 Star(24)
    • 2 Star(9)
    • 1 Star(8)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/03/2021

    Ricevitore Frsky piccolo, economico ed ottimo per droni Tiny Whoop (ma anche 5 pollici che non necessitano di long range). Purtroppo ho sempre qualche problema di stabilità del segnale che non riesco a risolvere: se mi avvicino troppo con la radio l'XM+ va in failsafejQuery1113043611417701564226_1616433311633 cosa che non succede se tolgo completamente le antenne dal ricevitore. Questo mi ha portato a preferire l'XM+ senza antenne quando lo utilizzo in casa o in giardino. Togliendo le antenne ha meno raggio ma posso volarmi vicino senza problemi.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    ce récepteur est vraiment genial, j'en ai plusieurs sur mes toothpicks et ils fonctionnent à merveilles. Sa portée est suffisante pour ce genre de petite drone.Il lui manque seulement la télémétrie mais à ce prix là il est plus que parfait. je viens d'en recommander 3 lors des promos. c'est uç très bon rapport qualité prix, je le recommande.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    Good. Small and compact. Tested with 16 channel demux module ordered from Ali, Works perfectly. Note: Only the bios of 2017 works. The others don't bind; thus download only the 2017 bios and update with it.Also check power supply's stability. If power connection is unstable, the receiver will unbind then rebind once power becomes stable again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    Быстрая доставка. Упаковано в антистатический пакет. Работоспособность не проверял. плата покрыта диэлектрическим лаком. Антенны зафиксированным специальным составом.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Item arrived with no damage in a sealed antistatic bag. Will upload new info as soon as I complete its mounting and tests. Comes with a one sheet manual from the manufacturer, pretty straightforward. Logistics here in Portugal kept postponing package delivery due to postal system overload...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2021

    Good quality strong connection... control distance: full range around 1,5km but for basic hobby 400-800-1000meter is more than enough but reception is very stable!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    трек шол долго 42 дня, упаковка жилает быть лутше. слава богу все целое и работает. плохо отсутствует термоусадка. а так качество на высоте, очень маленький и легкий.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    Classico ricevitore Frysky. Ultimamente ho trovato alcuni problemi con la stabilità del segnale. Non so sono stato sfortunato con un prodotto un po' difettoso o ci sono problemi di Firmware.(?)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    Очень маленький и лёгкий, прям совсем. Я понимал, что это миниатюрный приёмник, но оказался ещё меньше))) Пока качество отличное, но ещё не протестировал

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    good budget receiver. the antennas connector are very flimsy and if the tax is too close to the antennas the receiver won’t work (they have to be approximately 1m apart)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$29.39