Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(380)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(380)
    • 5 Star(358)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/01/2021

    The best radio ever. Don't look like brand new one.. maybe the box was opened before.. don't no. But everything is ok, nice package and fast shipping. I use a lot with simulator, the USB Cable is short, but works very well, in Steam, you play Liftoff simulator, just plug and play! And is very very impressive! If you want a long range, buy the R9M Module too, fits properly to radio and it's just plug, bind and fly. The radio comes with a really nice and quality case.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Посылка пришла быстро, за что спасибо. Но на упаковке и на кейсе имеется повреждение. Сам продукт видимых повреждений не имеет. Работоспособность пока не проводил, жду заказанный у Вас же аккумулятор. И ещё вопрос, крючок-балансир для ремня не должен складываться? Мне пришёл не складывающийся.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • secuedi
    RO
    19/02/2021

    The product is very good quality. Good finishing with exccept some scratch on protect glass screen (only a few). Frsky better will apply some glass screen protector. The Frsky seals were not very well glued but the product looks untouched. I love the blue display color. My girlfriend liked it 😂.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    Perfekt. Sender bereits von Mode 2 auf Mode 1 umgestellt und auf aktuelle open TX Firmware geflasht, soweit alles ohne Probleme. Der erste Test steht jedoch noch aus.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    Radio frsky arrivata dopo due settimane dall'acquisto, consideriamo che nel mezzo c'erano i giorni di festa natalizzi. Radio molto performante. partiamo dai materiali: Materiali di alta qualità costruttiva, plastiche buone e robuste.Tutti i pulsanti sono ben saldati e hanno un buon clip.La versione SE 2019 viene installata con gli interruttori aggiornati e i giunti cardanici del sensore di hall M9 e presenta l'aggiunta di una funzione trainer wireless PARA che li rende compatibili con l'app FrSky Free Link e AirLink S. Il protocollo di comunicazione ACCESS vanta 24 canali con una velocità di trasmissione più veloce e una latenza inferiore con un'interfaccia digitale del modulo ad alta velocità. Insieme alla nuova funzione di analisi dello spettro aggiunta al firmware OpenTX, è ora possibile controllare le onde radio per il rumore RF. Ricordatevi che la radio è sprovvista di batteria. Dovete comprare le lipo o 2s o 3s molto economiche. ma di densioni del vano porta batteria. in circolazione ci sono molte batterie costruite apposta per questo vano. provata sia con modulo esterno R9m e sia con Crossfire TBS. nessun problema e nessuna modifica da apportare. Cosa dire di questa radio in conclusione. Una radio ancora ad alti livelli, tra le top in circolazione. soprattutto per noi che voliamo con DRONI FPV. Ma comunque è una radio versatile che può essere utilizzata per qualsisi modello utilizzate . la consiglio 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    best of the best, nothing better to select for flying. a lot of functionality that I have to learn now but very strong feeling and very good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    nice handy case, everything working ok. some opentx programming skills to learn and im ready to go. tx 2s battery charges while im connected to pc to do model programming or flying in a simulator.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    Delivery took a little longer than expected. Package arrived in good condition. OPENTX 2.3.0 loaded in factory.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    I am very satisfied with the product I recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    Package delivered very fast also with Christmas Holiday. Excellent product quality and excellent delivery service.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$449.99