Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(200)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(200)
    • 5 Star(188)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/10/2020

    As my old Hitec transmitter ceased working,I ordered this one as it seemed to be very economical. As RC flight will be effectively banned in March here next year,this is my last RC set. Noticed the enormous difference in times. Will have to figure out how to make it work. Will use this for controlling household items from remote after next March.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    Przesyłka dotarła bardzo szybko, w przeciągu 6 dni. Towar dobrze zapakowany, w stanie kompletnym, nienaruszony. Ogólnie wygląda bardzo dobrze, dobrze się prezentuje, wykonanie i estetyka bardzo dobra. Jeszcze nie testowałem, tak więc o działaniu nie mogę nic powiedzieć. Rzecz godna polecenia. Oby tak dobrze działał jak wygląda.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2021

    Ottimo radio comando. Ovviamente il paragone con il mio caro e vecchio flysky è improponibile. Ottimo feeling con tasti e leve. Devo imparare a gestire il modulo long range e settarlo al meglio. Aggiornamenti semplici da installare e sito frsky super aggiornato.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    Radio perfetta per i principianti, un po generosa nelle dimensioni ma è abbastanza leggera, i gimbal non sono il massimo ma veramente bella radio.consegna puntuale ma il tracking non sempre affidabile

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    magnifique radiocommande beaucoup plus grosse que la flysky fsi6x mais de nombreux interrupteur système lbt eu fourni avec sangle de tour de cou et boîtier pour les piles amovible pour pouvoir placer une batterie . cela va me changer la vie . je recommande fortement cette radiocommande . et espère quelle sera à la hauteur de sa réputation sur la porté .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    je suis très satisfait!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2020

    Nice controller. Good price and fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    Very nice radio, the QX7 with R9MM is the best combo option, compatible with a lot of receivers, amazing joysticks and overall product quality. The new Lion battery system is amazing and so east to use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    very good device! just 4 star for the description, not accurate as it should be. the rc comes with 18650 container!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2020

    le colis est arrivé abîmé. la radiocommande ne fonctionne pas . déçu .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$135.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$167.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99