Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(238)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(238)
    • 5 Star(235)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/01/2021

    Super schnelle Lieferung. funktioniert einwandfrei, ließ sich problemlos auf EuLBT flashen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    Arrivate in breve tempo,ora rimane che installarle sui miei aeromodelli. Frsky è sempre una garanzia😃.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    Nice rx!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    top Receiver

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2020

    Very small and lightweight 6 channel receiver with full telemetry. As you can see from the photo I added a heatshrink sleeve to the receiver, this is so that the double sided tape used to fix the reciver into a model can be removed without tearing off the receivers paper cover. I use a scaple to cut holes for access to the bind button and socket. I tried updating the receiver to the latest FrSky release of firmware and it did not work either in LBT or the international version, I have done this update many times before with other receivers as being in the UK I have always tried to comply with the UK legislation, all appears to be working fine with the older version of firmware.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2019

    Tempi di spedizione biblici, ho aspettato un mese prima che spedissero questo articolo, poi e' arrivato in 10gg. Ottima ricevente bivalente sia per droni che per aerei a 6CH senza FC, e 16 in SBUS. Doppia antenna per telemetria con fili decisamente molto piu robusti delle solite antenne FRsky sottilissime. Se non ci fossero i pad gia saldati sarebbe stato meglio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2020

    ottima ricevente arrivata in tempi brevissimi purtroppo un po rovinata nel trasporto ,ma fortunatamente funzionante

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2019

    Excellence is only improved by time, when the next generation of improvements becomes the new excellence, I DO NOT KNOW WHAT CAN BE IMPROVED HERE, AS IT IS PERFECT. There was an issue with the delay is stock level, I had to wait, I did moan as we consumers tend to do. But it did actually arrive before its expected delivery date. PLUS IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT. I recommend this the FrSky RX6R to serious modelist for its high quality, usability and mostly range.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2020

    Super kleiner und leichter Empfänger mit Telemetrie,SBUS,Redundanz Funktion und analogem Spannungseingang und das bei voller Reichweite.Sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2020

    Rendben megérkezett. Rendesen becsomagolva, kábelek mellékelve.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.95