Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(48)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(48)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/05/2021

    наконец то дождался! было все упаковано хорошо, все на месте! единственное что не было проводов для пайки, это очень огорчило... положите в коробочку 4 проводка, от этого беднее не будете...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Insane quality! The perfect Long Range system ever, really FAST shipping to Brazil, only 15 days. Used in Frsky Taranis X9DPLUS SE 2019, just plug, bind and play. The receiver is very small and light, good like the module.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    Быстро доставили, приблизительно за 3 недели до Московской области. Антенна Приëмника не такая, как на фото!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    Получил, приступаю к испытанию!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    Ottimo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    ottimo prodotto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2020

    It’s a great little receiver, much smaller than I expected. I didn’t have a chance to use it yet, as I’m still waiting for my new Taranis X9D Plus 2019 SE. I want to use it for my long range ZOHD planes.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2020

    รอเทส

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2020

    😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Il modulo da montare sul drone è molto piccolo e leggero, esce insieme a un set di pin per facilitare l'assemblaggio con la FC. L'antenna per il telecomando si presenta robusta e ben fatta. Prestazioni ancora da provare.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$99.99