Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(108)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(108)
    • Hvězda 5(104)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • VIP4
    GB
    11/10/2021

    package arrived in great condition (the previous 2 have not).. this will be flashed with expressLRS, ..went straight forward, now running ExpressLRS.. all good,..5 stars.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    well boxed. works fine. my 2nd. taranis and Tx16s

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    pas encore testé, mais je recommande car arrivé très rapidement, et de bonne qualité,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2021

    looks to be as promised. havent got my receiver yet so havent tryed it out that much

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    mi è arrivata in tempi brevi, peccato che la radio ordinata un mese prima non mi è ancora arrivata

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2020

    Ottimo prodotto provvisto di antenna. Non l'ho ancora testato ma confido che faccia quanto promesso. Alla peggio l'investimento non è dei più esosi ;) Arrivato in tre mesi.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2020

    I will make an adaptation to connect to the Frsky Taranis X9 Lite Pro, as shown in the wiring connection picture. May the force be with me.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2019

    สินค้ายอดเยี่ยมมาก,.....,.,............................ การจัดส่งถ้าจะให้ดีแนะนำให้ส่งกับบริษัทขนส่งสินค้าเอกชนจะดีมากๆ...................................

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2020

    Deseando probarlo... 100% top experiencia de compra

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2019

    Товар пришёл быстро, модуль хороший, bind с r9 slim. Рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$160.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$8.99