Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2858)
  • Snímky
  • Video(10)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2858)
    • 5 Star(2801)
    • 4 Star(46)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/08/2018

    The smallest of the FrSky X-Series receivers. Has full telemetry and is F.Port compatible. Inverted S.Port and S.Bus solder-pads are available but really small. The pictures show size comparison between R-XSR, XM+ and XSR-E (XSR-M) receivers.

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2018

    receptor Frsky R-Xsr ultra increíble muy pequeño de muy buena calidad y mucha ganancia

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2018

    Smaller than everything on the market and with full telemetry via smartport. The best.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    Receptor FrSky R-XSR recibido, vino en una bolsa antiestática pequeña y sellada, con una etiqueta holográfica llamativa, el receptor, el manual de instrucciones y 2 conectores con cable para 2 tipos de conexionado con el dron según sea oportuno hacerlo, es bastante diminuto, aún no está probado, me faltan algunas cosas para probar aún.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Che dire di queste riceventi frsky r-xsr😀,sono state recensite molto e per chi costruisce quadricotteri e li fa volare sa che sono molto stabili nel segnale e sono leggerissime. Ringrazio lo staff di Banggod per la celerità nel preparare il mio ordine e per la spedizione veloce😀💪💪

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    Je skutočne ultra malý no jeho vlastnosti sú obrovské. Mám ho nainštalovaný v TYRO79 (3") a HiSKRC 220 (5"). Funguje skvele. Mám ho spárovaný s vysielačom Taranis QX7S, na ktorý prenáša aj telemetrické údaje. Super. Zatiaľ nesklamal. Na foto je pre porovnanie odfotený spolu s prijímačom D4R - II. Pozor! ja nelietam na veľké vzdialenosti, preto vám nemôžem potvrdiť jeho maximálny dosah, ale mne do 500 m absolútne vyhovuje. It is really ultra small but its features are huge. I have it installed in TYRO79 (3 ") and HiSKRC 220 (5"). It works great. I have it paired with the Taranis QX7S transmitter, to which it also transmits telemetry data. Great. It don't disappointed me yet. For comparison, it is photographed together with the D4R - II receiver. Warning! I don't fly long distances, so I can't confirm its maximum range, but it absolutely suits me up to 500 m.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    if you're on this page, you've probably used them already. you can use these in sbus setup (which is how i've used them in the past) or you can flash different firmware from the frsky website and use fport. I'm using fport now, and the telemetry is so useful! also, I had a drone explode into a big fireball and only the rxsr receiver survived. I suppose that tells you something about it's durability. I have about 10 in a box somewhere. they're great receivers.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    Dos melhores receptores do mercado, demorou um pouco mas fui compensado bom preço e bom vendedor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2020

    Good product work well, only some things about that you must change the firmware in it because i cant bind it to my taranis qx7 wasnt in instructions.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2020

    The product meets the technical specifications, I recommend! The connection to the connection cable is correct in picture 1.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$10.99