Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(249)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(249)
    • Hvězda 5(241)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/02/2021

    ottima antenna. È alta ma molto piccolina e piegabile. ho notato nettamente migliori performance delle stubby, forse perchè sta lontano dalla testa e non viene bloccato il segnale. comodo anche il connettore già angolato a 90°

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2021

    szybka dostawa, swietny produkt, pasuje idealnie i jakosc obrazu jest super czysta, polecam, i jestem bardzo zadowolony, czekam jeszcze na inne anteny z foxera, w komplecie musi odbierac obraz idealnie.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    loving this so much will definitely order again I’m only gonna order from Banggood from now on I’m am very pleased with my order thanks Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    This is a great Omni! It dramatically improved the video link in my treacherous garden! Recommended

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    Использую на скайзонах 04х, на 25мВт за тремя бетонными плитами помех почти не было. Понравилось, что ножка длинная, не загораживает мы приём, если летаешь за собой. Если летать из машины, то упирается в потолок))

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    working fine

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Эта антенна благодаря длинной ножке должна решить проблему затенения сигнала головой. Ещё не тестировал, должна быть ок

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    I received the product well and will use it for eachine e800dm goggles. I think we should try to figure out how effective it is.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    ottima antenna,l'ho provata oggi sui miei goggles e ha un'ottima ricezione😀💪

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    Fast delivery, poorly packed in plastic bag, Butter enough for that antenna. Works good, quality as usual from Foxeer!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$92.90
    • US$15.83
    • US$89.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$165.00
    • US$37.09
    • US$55.99