Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(37)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(37)
    • Hvězda 5(34)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/07/2022

    Probablement la meilleure qualité prix du marché. Compatible rail Makita et Festool et d'autres encore.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2022

    tudo certo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2022

    Recebi encomenda em perfeito estado. exelente produto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2022

    very good quality, solid and rigid product. good metal quality and fine finishing. Good packaging not damaget at all

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/08/2022

    Fits perfectly on my cheap "Lumberjack" branded track. I haven't used it yet, but given that it's a perfect 90°, I can't see any reason it shouldn't be spot on.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2022

    As per description. Nicely machined aluminium, well made it came packaged in a tight fit foam lined cardboard box, excellent. Thank you Seller, and thank you Banggood. I am very happy with the product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2022

    Please verify delivery of this item to the correct address. I cannot find it anywhere on the property.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2022

    Eine sehr schnelle Lieferung. Das Produkt ist gut verarbeitet. Ich empfehle es gerne weiter.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2022

    my second best purchase from banggood, totally worth your money if you use a track saw works great with my Makita track

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2022

    Didnt lock onto my Makita track. had to remove material from the plate to make it lock on.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$89.99