Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(112)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(112)
    • Hvězda 5(104)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/01/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 6 days.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 3 days. Gls kuriér

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 4 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 5 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    shipment arrived on time everything is ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2021

    akkumulátor nélkül érkezett meg

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 7 days.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 2 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 30 days. UPC

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2020

    The product corresponds to the description, with the following problems: Good: - very fast transport, 8 days. Wrong: - weak engines, with speed differences between left and right.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.83
    • US$18.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$21.20
    • US$32.99
    • US$127.51
    • US$71.29
    • US$238.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$170.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$698.99
    • US$694.99
    • US$13.99