Hodnocení zákazníků

4.92 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(112)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(112)
    • 5 Star(104)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/09/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 7 days.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 6 days.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 3 days. Gls kuriér

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 4 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 5 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 2 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 30 days. UPC

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2020

    The product corresponds to the description, with the following problems: Good: - very fast transport, 8 days. Wrong: - weak engines, with speed differences between left and right.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 4 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 43 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$116.69
    • US$55.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$151.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$62.23
    • US$114.57
    • US$259.99
    • US$62.33
    • US$76.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$160.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99