Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(339)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(339)
    • Hvězda 5(305)
    • Hvězda 4(29)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/10/2021

    E arrivato con un giorno di anticipo , ben impacchettato , aperta la scatola posso dire che è fatto bene compatto e leggero , dopo aver ricaricato le batterie l'ho provato nella vasca da bagno e sono soddisfatto funziona perfettamente, mi manca solo testarlo in pesca

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Not very happy with my purchase, waiting for support to refund me or send me a replacement

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    tşkler banggod

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    beau petit bateaux de pêche tous à l'air bien sa respire pas la solidité de fous mes je pense que sa faire le boulot

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    The product arrived in good condition, I did not try it, but I am sad, and the reason is that Banguood does not ship to my country now, these products

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    8-9 gün içinde elime geçti kutusunda üründe sıkıntı çıkmadı şükür çalışıyor, boyutları filan görüldüğü gibi bakalım balıkta randıman alabilecek miyiz

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    muy rápido y en perfectas condiciones muy contento el barco está muy bien,y por ese precio tiene buena calidad lo aconsejo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2021

    going to river. so long for Wait. but is ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    I received the product, but unfortunately I did not get on the boat ft011. I hope the management will behave

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2021

    Very good boat!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$151.99
    • US$131.69
    • US$39.69
    • US$52.19
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.40
    • US$148.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$71.29
    • US$127.51
    • US$20.31
    • US$28.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$47.59