Hodnocení zákazníků

4.85 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(67)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(67)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/05/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 4 days. Gls kuriér Španielsky sklad jožis...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days. Gls kuriér

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    Doprava velice rychlá.Produkt přišel v pořádku a vypadá kvalitně,Za mě veliká spokojenost.Díky

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2020

    I received the package. The product is good, it corresponds to the description. What is not good, the remote control rubs against the antenna plug and breaks.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    1) fast shipping from European warehouse. 2) good package 3) engines both working. 4) will try it at Carp Fishing and will update soon about the battery and length

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    fast shiping,great product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2020

    The product corresponds to the description with the mention that the engines are not the same in power.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    All OK. Fast delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    The price-performance ratio is unbeatable. Quick delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    There is a non-functional button on the transmitter for LED lighting.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$62.23
    • US$76.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$494.54
    • US$169.99
    • US$14.69
    • US$126.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$81.89
    • US$75.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$232.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$167.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$67.99