Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2816)
  • Snímky
  • Video(9)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2816)
    • 5 Star(2672)
    • 4 Star(133)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/04/2021

    Calidad aceptable, no parece de juguete, pero por el precio, bien adecuado para los que iniciamos en el RC, tardó menos de lo que se decía la principio, hasta 15 días, espero poder usarlo pronto, pero con prácticas suficientes! 😊

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    Very good 10ch transmitter and 6ch receiver with a large variety of functions! The package arrived very fast to Greece in excellent condition. Also Banggood team offered me excellent quality support on an issue that rose about the shipping method. thank you Banggood team!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2021

    great controller. tons of options for a beginner tx. has more features than ill use for a long long time. i bought this for the tyro 79 kit i purchased. it's working great so far.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    well my transmitter arrived today earlier than expected. Nothing damaged. All looks good. only thing it says 6 channel it is supposed to be 10 channel it may be just the Box👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    Thank you bangood. well apart from a dented box the contents were in tiptop condition. As basic transmitters go this is pretty good. I bought this to replace the original transmitters on both of my old school classic helicopters in my fleet, though now I looking at the radiomaster t16s so I can have one transmitter for my entire fleet. for the money this is good decent transmitter that is programmable ideal for beginners or an option for drone users!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Para comenzar, el envió llego antes de lo previsto, embalaje adecuado y sin ningún golpe. El producto nuevo y en buen estado aunque he detectado alguna raya casi imperceptible en la pantalla. He comprobado el correcto funcionamiento del producto con una aplicación sencilla y responde adecuadamente. Concretamente compre el Modo 2 (Acelerador en el joystick izquierdo) Muy contento con la compra lo recomendaría.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2020

    I ordered the Flysky i6X+iA6B with postage from the Australian warehouse. The product came in a plastic postage bag with no packing material or postage box to reduce damage during transit, and as a result the product packaging received damage. However, the Flysky i6X transmitter inside the packaging received no damage. Inside the cardboard product packaging, the controller is securely inside a plastic 'ice cube' style package, with all parts secured inside and an instruction manual. Overall for the price, this is a great 10 channel programmable transmitter that should not be overlooked. I would recommend you purchase a 10 channel receiver as this transmitter only comes with a 6 channel one, and a carrying case for the transmitter as it does not come with one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Comprei dia 8, postaram dia 15, dia 21 chegou no Brasil e 25 na minha Cidade, e o melhor não foi taxado obrigado Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Excellent rc transmitter for begginers and intermediate. With voltage sensor you can telemetry voltage of battery in your model.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    good product but bad packaging.. very fast delivery! 9 days from CN to Italy! now i’m waiting the simulator cable for the simulator.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$97.23
    • US$9.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$9.99