Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(3269)
  • Snímky
  • Video(11)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(3269)
    • 5 Star(3164)
    • 4 Star(85)
    • 3 Star(14)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/10/2020

    I have never seen a rx look like this and this is one of the reasons I purchased it. The other reason was to test it out with my JumperT16 TX. It takes a bit to find the right protocol to get it to bind, once done it becomes fully functional and you get RSSI read and warnings. Connecting it to the FC was a breeze and it comes with three different plugs for hook up. Ibus, pwm, ppm

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    I installed one in my Mini Talon and another on a Bixler 2. Awesome range and capabilities. I might research putting a longer antenna to have a better outside exposure for the airplanes.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2020

    Quizá es un pelin ancho y en mi wizzard he tenido que cortar unas de las tapas para que entre. Rango 2km. muy bueno

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    c'est les 2eme que j'ai acheté je vais équipé tous mes drones avec ce récepteur la , qui je pense est un des meilleurs pour la porté pour une radiocommande flysky . aucun souci a brancher ou à régler . fourni en plus avec tout les câble et connectique qu'on pourrait avoir besoin . rien a redire pour ma part

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2021

    it’s the flysky x6b receiver! hasn’t tested yet, will do later. comes with all the necessary cables!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    All ok, received fast

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    Great PPM Receiver for my First Inav build, which is a Reptile S800 V2. Fits in the Wing Cutouts very well, haven't flown it yet, but it should have good range, and ITS LIGHT, I weighted it at 5 GRAMS! 💪🏾 (And Cheap!)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2020

    prodotto arrivato a Napoli nei tempi stabiliti! l’unica cosa è che mi è arrivato il pacchettino completamente aperto! possibile che sia stato aperto alla dogana? non so! prodotto montato ma non l’ho ancora provato sul campo!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    schnell, unkompliziert und im ganzen angekommen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    se ve de buena calidad llegó antes de lo esperado a GDL incluye varios cables y es más pequeña de lo que parece en fotos Masomenos mide la mitad de una controladora de vuelo de 30.5

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$131.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$11.99