Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(274)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(274)
    • 5 Star(263)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/01/2021

    Fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2020

    I have had to rectify the subtrim channel 4 from the station because it had a small deviation, nothing that had no solution. Pleasant surprise for having channel 3 without backsliding, very professional. Very satisfied with the product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2018

    Very easy 5 minute replacement job. My transmitter broke after my 2yo son dropped a heavy object on it. Only ended up needing a gimbal, two switches and the LCD. Ws able to get all parts here on Banggood. Make sure to calibrate the gimbals!! to do so, turn off transmitter and hold both sticks in lower left. Turn on transmitter. Select "stick adjust" and follow on screen instructions to calibrate. As good as new. Great thing was this solved some other issues I was having with my other gimbal not quite reading center. So maybe I should thank my son for breaking my transmitter

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2017

    Happy with this replacement. I used this one to replace a broken gimbal on my Flysky fs-I6x. It sometimes, but not always, was steering to the right side. Tried cleaning the gimbal but without succes. So I ordered this and replaced it within 5 minutes. Now my transmitter works perfect again.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2016

    屋外でハードに使う為、センサーがおかしくなっていた為スロットルスティックを交換。 スティックキャリブレーションをして正常動作になりました。 送信機は使用頻度も多く、今後もまだまだ活躍してもらう予定なので、補修部品があると非常に助かります。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2019

    Arrived after two weeks to Europe. The tracking worked. The packaging is very weak. No foam, no carton, simply a nylon bag and have a good trip. But it arrived in one piece and works perfect in my Turnigy i10 transmitter. For any case it is better than the original ever was and i am happy with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2018

    easy to do problem solving by swapping in and out the faulty throttle joystick and put in this one. my transmitter finally works good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2018

    Kupiłem w cenie promocyjnej zapasowy gimbal do aparatury. Jest to gimbal odpowiadający za przepustnicę.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2017

    Se estropeó pronto la emisora menos mal que banggood vendía el repuesto. Funciona correcto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2019

    Fast shipping. received within 15 days in india. product as described. working well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$569.99