Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(105)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(105)
    • Hvězda 5(89)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/06/2022

    3rd rd car in the rc garage and I have to say I'm very impressed, it's not really a speed machine although can move at a very rapid pace but does lose its footing quite easily. Put it on a loose shale car park or wood chip playground it turns into a capable hoon machine. If your thinking of getting this then I would recommend, but I've bought oil refillable shocks to replace also to help its road holding². Super quick delivery also.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2021

    I saw so many bad reviews and was skeptical but it's been great. I have absolutely beat on this thing and it's taking every lick. No complaints other than it not having the battery tray that it was supposed to. However, the Velcro strips works just fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2022

    ordinata il 15/04 era prevista l'arrivo tra il 05/05 e 08/05 arrivata oggi 29/04 molti giorni prima. prodotto ottimo visto il prezzo, è un vero missile. arrivata in buono imballaggio. con 2 carrozzerie, 2 batterie e un po di ricambi. Consiglio questo prodotto al 100%

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2021

    awesome little truck perfect speed for someone getting into the hobby of rc cars the remote could be better but does the job

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2021

    The X04 is better now (11/28/21) because the gears comes with grease and the differential doesn’t stripped in seconds anymore ran it 3 times already and been going full throttle.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2021

    Habe das teil bekommen vorne die Spur ist nicht gerade und die kann man auch nicht einstellen und irrgendwie kann ich denn support nicht mehr anschreiben bis jetz 1 Ticket und keine antwort

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2021

    Beautiful car. It's going fast. I'm glad.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2021

    Excelent

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2021

    Worth every penny! Fairly fast 2s. I’d say this is the best 1/10 scale for less than $200! After 4 months of running it I finally broke a tooth on the pinion gear, but I absolutely THRASHED this car!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    very good quality rc car. I recommend to buy from banggood. I am very happy the car is very good and very fast. tanks banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$112.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$244.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$10.99