Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(73)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(73)
    • 5 Star(71)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/11/2020

    коробка была мятая, но содержимое не повреждено. доставили до двери. отличный планер за свои деньги. советую! под серво, тяги, кабанчики и моторамы есть штатные места, управляемые поверхности уже подготовлены. ну просто подарок судьбы! очень рад покупке. можно просто покидать, можно поставить 3х граммовые серво и в потоке ветра планировать, а можно сделать 2х моторный FPV планёр

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    Наконец то получил заказанные планерочки (2 шт),для опытов. Отправили какой то неизвестной транспортной компанией CGS которая потом передала посылку в СДЭК, а этот чертов СДЭК передал ее Почте России, которая за 17 дней хранения даже не прислала извещение о посылке, и трэки вообще не пробивались на их сайте. Посылка пришла в хорошем состоянии, без повреждений.Теперь о модели - прислали версию FX707S. Но немного модифицированную очумелыми китайскими ручками - крепление крыла вклеено в фюз и теперь полетник там не установить.Придется вырезать эту хрень и колхозить крепление крыла по другому!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2020

    I have seen many videos in Youtube where many people decide to buy the LIDL free flight plane and modify it to RC. The Lidl plane is quite cheap at 8.00-9.00€, but I believe that the Flybear FX707 is a much better option for modification At 21.99$Usd I have bought three. It allows you to choose from a 2channel cliff free flight sail plane up to 5chanenel motor glider with ailerons and flaps. Concerning motors you can also choose single nose motor or twin engine wing configuration as it already is designed to hold engine motors on the wings. My first conversion I am currently working now is going to be a 4channel single motor glider. I am using for motor and electronics the XXD A2212 2200KV 2212 Brushless Motor + 6035 propeller + SG90 9g Micro Servo*2 + 30A ESC Combo for RC Airplane Fixed-wing Helicopter package for motor and Esc, 4 servos from the 6PCS Racerstar MG90S 9g Mini Metal Gear Analog Servo For 450 RC Helicopter RC Car Boat Robot. I intend to add folding prop and will probably use for power the ZOP 3s 40C 1500mAh that tightly fits under the wing. Depending on the total plane weight according to the configuration the wings may require additional strength with carbon fiber spars to compensate for the wing loading. I have also removed the metal weight balls that the plane included glued in the cockpit area. So far the plane deserves a 5 star rating for price, size and quality. It must definitely have to prove that it is a worthy flier after those extreme modifications.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2020

    Im CZ-Warehouse bestellt, schnelle Lieferung, keinerlei Transportschäden! Ich habe die FX707S-Version erhalten, d.h. inkl. Vorbereitung für den RC Einbau. Material ist EPO mit einer sehr guten Materialanmutung. Im Rumpf, in den Tragflächen und im Höhenleitwerk sind werksseitig bereits Verstärkungsstäbe verklebt. Ein sehr gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    Пришел с выкрученными плоскостями , коробка мятая , выправлял утюгом . Отличный легкий самолет для FPV . Взлетный вес 400 грамм с двумя моторами dys 1806 2300 kv и 2S 18650. Крылья советую усилить угольной рейкой 4*1. Контроллер Matek 411 WSE влез без проблем под крыло , влезет и 411 WING. Машинки ES9051 Emax.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • TimVIP5
    DE
    28/09/2020

    Perfect for RC conversion. I will make a Electric glider out of it. The fuselage provides more than enough space for all electronic parts. Servo spares are available for the flaps but not for the ailerons. Quality looks quite good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2021

    Содержимое посылки сильно повреждено, об изменении трек номера информации не было, получил посылку случайно посятив нужное отделение почты.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • TimVIP5
    DE
    06/10/2020

    Great price-performance ratio. I already have 3 of these and will use it for different RC conversions.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    Коробка пришла помятая, однако товар не пострадал. Самолётом доволен, пена качественная. В комплекте идут два карбоновые стержня для увеличения арочности: в крыло и в корпус. Но можно было за такие деньги положить качалки и т. д.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2020

    This glider is made of EPO and not PPE and there are some injection defaults that's why 4/5 for quality. Otherwise this plane is really interesting and well designed with many spaces provided for 4 servos', hinges, battery, receiver, pushrods. It has a nice appearance. I haven't tried the flying caracteristics yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$81.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$87.26
    • US$32.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$142.79
    • US$17.26
    • US$89.99
    • US$88.87
    • US$85.90
    • US$83.00
    • US$33.99