Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(169)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(169)
    • 5 Star(162)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/09/2021

    came decently packaged but also come a week early which was super nice. binding up to multiple machines is simple and range in wonderful.. over all I'm very impressed with it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    Excellent radio, already tried it on my Baja, range is more than 500m, don't know exactly how far it can go but my guess would be 1000m. Thanks Banggood! Very satisfied, it's not exactly lightweight comes with extra receiver cables etc etc etc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    super, cette radio est vraiment génial. nombreux réglages possibles. Elle remplace vraiment bien la radio d'origine de ma voiture rc. j'en suis très content.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2021

    solido ed ottimo prodotto per il suo prezzo, soprattutto per la batteria litio. menù e tasti non intuitivi ma è necessario leggere bene le istruzioni che non sono all'interno. le ho trovate online in italiano solo del modello precedente. la rotella scorre al contrario nel menù, non è facile utilizzarla all'inizio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Me llego en menos de lo esperado en 15 dias hábiles. Producto completo. Muy buen servicio. Cali / Colombia.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    Jamás había comprado, quede sorprendido de que llegara rápido desde china. todo llego muy bien. seguiré comprando en banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    looks good. haven’t had a chance to use it yet but my step dad has one and there wicked to use

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    The feeling is good quality, the price is really good, the receiver is pretty small almos like a 9grams servo, I'm just waiting for my brushless combo in order to test this transmitter with my WL toys a979b.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    arrivé en 10 jours . très bonne radio je recommande 👍👍👍💪

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    llegó lo esperado!!?? buena calidad buen producto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$359.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$285.99
    • US$569.99
    • US$69.99