Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(189)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(189)
    • Hvězda 5(181)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/09/2021

    came decently packaged but also come a week early which was super nice. binding up to multiple machines is simple and range in wonderful.. over all I'm very impressed with it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    Excellent radio, already tried it on my Baja, range is more than 500m, don't know exactly how far it can go but my guess would be 1000m. Thanks Banggood! Very satisfied, it's not exactly lightweight comes with extra receiver cables etc etc etc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    Best transmitter and receiver set I ever had. Battery last for few hours, excellend range and grip. I will by next one for sure

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    Transmitter and receiver work perfectly fine. I am a very happy customer with what product I have received well packaged thanks banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2022

    Vypadá dobře

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    llegó lo esperado!!?? buena calidad buen producto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    Excellent quality. High recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    parece todo perfecto, falta probar, instrucciones en inglés y chino

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2021

    suoer . Lo ho abbinato alla ricevente 2in 1 Sinohobby miniq . Mi sembra davvero ottimo per il prezzo che ha

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    it comes with a pre-binded receiver. easy to handle and set up. good quality of plastics. recommended!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$62.49
    • US$86.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$18.49
    • US$42.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$96.59
    • US$56.99
    • US$149.99