Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(4926)
  • Snímky
  • Video(13)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(4926)
    • 5 Star(4713)
    • 4 Star(182)
    • 3 Star(25)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/05/2021

    The receiver and the sender are ready to work; they are paired from the manufacturer. I verified it with Micro Servo 9g SG 90 G connected to any of the 6 channels . Just power both the receiver and the sender and move the joysticks. The led of the receiver lights repeatedly if the devices are not connected and stay lighting continuously if the devices are connected. The servos will react accordingly. Apparently there are a feedback connection between the sender and receiver. If both devices are connected on the display of the sender appear the icon Rx battery. If the devices are not connected this icon disappeared, it remains only Tx icon, (see the photos). Inside the building the connection is stable more than 10m. Not yet verified in open space. Arrived from Czech Republic to Romania in 5 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    Same with this radio remote control I received at the same time as the drone does not belong to the drone but I posted the command at the same time and I received them suddenly... In the package is the remote control and a technical book . I mention that I did not receive with it and the Connection cable with the simulator... But I'm pleased it arrived on time

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    Fast delivery.. Ordered 11/03 arrived 17/03.. Despite current logistic situations and restrictions.. Haven't fully tested yet but looks great.. Thanks bangood..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    very happy with my order great big transmitter also comes with a receiver, already upgraded it to 10 channels with a little help! great for any drones from big to small as you can see with the custom mobula 6 in the pictures below, delivery and price where both spot on can't complain at all!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2020

    Package received sooner than expected. The box is a bit damaged but transmitter and receiver is in good shape.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Package arrived in 21 days to South Africa, package slightly damaged from transport but the transmitter inside was in good condition withe no problems, tested the unit and found all working great and just as described. Great price for this unit and recommended for beginner RC pilots. Will defiantly be buying again from Bang Good, Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    Quality products from flysky. I have never had any problems, I recommend with confidence. Shipping time was short.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    Arrived with like 40 days (It wasn't the seller problem), item as described, very good quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    best RX TX under 40€, really happy with it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    chegou muito bem, dentro do prazo e sem nenhum defeito. Entrega perfeita ! Obrigado Banggood por fazer um ótimo serviço !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$167.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$89.99