Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(124)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(124)
    • Hvězda 5(115)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/02/2020

    Ďakujem

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2020

    gumeny drziak,vyborne drzi...super

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2019

    its good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/04/2019

    Working

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    Also eine schnelle Lieferung, aus EU Lager, macht einen sehr guten Solide verarbeiten Eindruck, da ich ein Ulefone Amor 3w habe was ca. 465 Gramm wiegt brauch ich schon eine sehr gute Halterung, mir sind auch schon einige unter die Finger gekommen, die leider nicht lange gehalten haben, aber diese macht schon jetzt einen guten Eindruck und werde weiter über diese Halterung Berichten!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2021

    great product, I recommend,  fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page and telegram

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Yeah, it works! It was no problem to put my Ulefone in it and mount it on my racing bike. The delivery form CZ to DL was fast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    Fits well on handle bar, holds phone firmly and dampens the shocks really well. I use it on my gravel bike and ride mostly on gravel roads.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    good shape but pls be very careful it fits to my s9 plus but it is very extended in order to be matched

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2022

    Nice and solid product, keeps the position even on rought MTB tours.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$3.27
    • US$12.40
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.05
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.09
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99