Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(69)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(69)
    • Hvězda 5(66)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/08/2021

    Buon prodotto semplice da configurare anche con il dispositivo per il bluetooth. messi due insieme con il cavo apposito. li acquisterei di nuovo a occhi chiusi

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    ottimo prodotto facile la configurazione con il dispositivo bluetooth messi due insieme con apposito cavo dedicato consiglio l'acquisto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2020

    Cet ESC est une pure merveille. c'est fou les possibilités offertes: peut contrôler les moteurs sans balais comme les moteurs avec balais. récupération d'energie, recharge de batterie..... etc. parfait pour une trottinette et autre hoverboard en les couplant par deux!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2020

    Zamówione w niedzielę , w piątek przyszło. Jakość wydaje się być bardzo dobra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/05/2019

    I highly recommend this product!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2020

    Good quality. Easy to use. Has many features.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2020

    ürün güzel paketlenmişti. dhl ile oldukça hızlı geldi

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    I didn't have a good experience with this controller mine came with broken pin connector I'm sure that is a one off but i also never got it to work it never spun my motor and the facebook esk8 community tried to help me out with video calls and do software up dates in the end i got a 4.12 worked perfect out of the box and has much beefier hardware as by looking at it the 4.20 is meant to be a smaller cheaper to make product where the 4.12 is built to 110% i would just get a 4.12 but my experience could be a one off but i see a lot of the same reviews online for the 4.20

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    The shipping was really fast, 4 days to Romania. I ordered Sunday evening and received it Thursday evening. I haven't got the time to test them but they look fine and were sealed in electrostatic package.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    The controller was good. Nothing Broken, but next time please put it in a small box ,so that no damaged/broken. thank you.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$108.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.27
    • US$119.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$3.19
    • US$17.29
    • US$199.00
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$155.99