Hodnocení zákazníků

4.79 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(29)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(29)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/06/2021

    Works as expected, good build and solder joints.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2018

    cet ESC basée sur le VESC 4.12 et super bien je pense que c'est le moins cher que l'on peut trouver prémonté et avec les condensateurs d'intégrer super rapport qualité-prix encore merci banggood il a aussi presque le dernier firmware d'installer dont compatible avec VESC tool

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2019

    Running on a longboard. 6374 motor. Milwaukee batteries. 12Ah 18v 5s goes 26kmh and gets 25km range! reaches top speed in two to three seconds. order lots of banana bullet connectors. a 10 pack should do. the esc comes with bare wires. heat shrink and your golden!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/05/2021

    Very good ESC/controller to get almost all motors spinning! Addtionally is one of the really rare ones, that are highly customizable and hackable thanks to Open Source Firmware. You may add your own sensors and implement your own application if you can do C. Minus one star because only one 6-pin JST connector is included in the package. But you will need all to start hacking. Good service and delivery to Germany via DHL.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    I wanted this for a long time. I enjoy using it and I'm learning a lot from it. If you want to really learn how a serious ESC works and you want control over what happens and why when using a DC brushless engine, then buy this or another VESC clone. It's great and really I can't wish for a better learning experience. The fact that it's also practical just adds to the point.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2020

    Just wired this up with a Flipsky 6374. So far so good. But, the hall sensor harness that comes with the ESC was wired backwards. I realized that after plugging in the hall sensor the ESC would not turn on. I ended up swapping positions for the red/black wires and the white/green wires (one was for temperature and other was one of the hall sensor wires) and everything booted up fine and was able to program in VESC tool.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    amazing product easy to use and very beefy compared to its 4.20 ver which i also orders and never worked i would buy this 100 times out of 100 after owning both just a much better product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2020

    Fantastico esc utilizzato per skateboard elettrico. Molto programmabile e customizzabile. Consiglio vivamente per il prezzo conveniente e la potenza altissima.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    this vesc is a beast and easy to use, it’s got plenty of power. I haven’t had issues with this vesc. it’s worth the money

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Prodotto di buona fattura, funzionamento ottimale, montato su longboard elettrico, non mi ha mai dato problemi fino ad ora.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.59
    • US$132.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$202.99
    • US$573.99
    • US$478.99
    • US$47.34
    • US$35.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$33.99