Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1002)
  • Snímky
  • Video(17)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1002)
    • 5 Star(937)
    • 4 Star(56)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/03/2019

    The package was I very good condition and it was packed well. The motor looks great and it seems to be very good quality. Can recommend it for sure.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    These are great motors, running the 2300KV version on 4S and they have thrust for days - highly recommended. Been flying these about 2 months, they’ve taken some big hits and still perform fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    Good and cheap. I hope will be good in my first fpv build.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    low power, good price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    Тихие и мощные, рекомендую

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    Exelent for the price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    very fast delivery. I am satisfied with the products.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2019

    Just finished installing in my first race quad build. powered up on 3s power supply and the speed really scared me. I will be doing a few more hours in flight simulator before cranking up to 4s. Quality is great and consistent dimensions. My friend is inspired to 3d print landing feet to match the colour and design, which is going to be cool. Really surprised on how quiet and smooth they are. Running them through a Mamba Stack 40aalso bought from here ...well done DYS and Banggood.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2018

    must give credit to UAV futures for great marketing on motors under $10. For hobbyist just getting into drones there are so many motors to choose from. This will help me on building my drones or just having a back up set of motors to swap out and compare them to some of the more expensive motors on the market.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2018

    The fact that there were only CW threaded is a bit disappointing, but I can live with that. The cables came out from the housing in an angle so it needs some force to install the motor flush on the frame. They include 5pc of 6mm M3 screws and 2 extra c-clips!!! and OFC the propscrew.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.71
    • US$20.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99