Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(21)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(21)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/04/2021

    I'm sorry but I'm really try to make it work with my WLtoys Models, K969 and k989. If you really work with this body to much between them you probably secside it take a little work. But really amazing buty body. My most lovely model from all cars it's this BMW family but most sporting car ever.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    Perfect. I bought this e92 M3 hardshell body for my 1/28 wltoys drift car you just have to use the longer wheelbase gear set remove the front bumper to install included front chassis mount body clip and it fits nice, have added leds and a gyro and also made rear wheel drive only. Video soon on YouTube...RCxtra Thank you Banggood 😊

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    found a great “how to” vid on YouTube and made it fit my wltoys k969

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2019

    Fits on WLtoys K989 with 0mm offset narrow wheels, 102mm wheelbase. You also need to widen the front wheel arches to have more foom for the wheels. Details are near perfect. There's even carbon fiber texture on the roof.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2019

    Tudo conforme anunciado, ótimo produto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2020

    they sent me different not white

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    Die Lieferung war vor dem Termin das hat mich sehr gefreut Die Verpackung war gut Der BMW sieht klasse aus Die karosserie halter passen super nur die Räder schleifen etwas aber mit Schleifpapier kann man das zurecht schleifen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    poor packaging. I would expected at least a carton box not a plastic bag. overall good quality for this range of price!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    okay

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2021

    Good thick plastic , decent for the price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.12
    • US$66.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$155.52
    • US$13.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$24.99