Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(307)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(307)
    • 5 Star(265)
    • 4 Star(40)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/08/2020

    Although it is a older model, it is still quite functional and very useful. Haven't tested it so far, as it is a birthday gift, but I will when I get around to do so. Delivered rather quickly than usual, though it was late order (3-7 days). Small and convenient packaging, only outer privacy wrap, no massive amounts of cardboard/paper/bubble wrap (thank You Lord). Must say that I am quite satisfied both with order (Banggood) and product (Zeblaze Neo).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2020

    Really attractive watch. Software/app is not the best but it's very good for the price point. Nice watch faces and very good quality strap. Very responsive when you twist your wrist to check time.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2019

    Great smartwatch. Pros: 1. Very good build quality. 2. Excellent screen. 3. Absolute value for money with coupon. 4. Good connectivity. Cons: You will become addicted to it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2019

    It's a nice smartwatch with good features but should incorporate more. Generally speaking the watch operates well but I would also expect more watchfaces and some with analog display..You can not download more.. The leather band has not many options to tight it as much as you want to your wrist so I would prefer a silicon band.. For 35€ is OK, but not worth to pay more..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2020

    Excellent smartwatch as the described. I have it only 2 days and I am very happy. synchronization very good with my phone. have a lot of notifications except yahoo and viber.lightl weight.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/08/2019

    For the price, this smartwatch is worth every penny. Beautiful elegant and with good features. It lacked media management and also specific exercise options such as walking, climbing, swimming, etc. Overall is a great smartwatch.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2019

    Ürün tahminimden hızlı geldi ve oldukça güzel bir saat. Açıkçası bı rakamlara alınan saatlerden pek umutlu değildim ama bu fazlasıyla şaşırttı beni.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2019

    Pros : It is a beautiful good quality smart and the reason of course I chose it, although it has no EPG because I do not consider it so important. Cons: It is significantly behind others, it does not cover viber, but it is also SOCIAL when calling; it does not appear the number, the contact with the name. I would not recommend it to anyone who is demanding but to a who wants it primarily as a watch and to exercise it in sports.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2019

    El paquete llegó dentro del tiempo prometido y en perfecto estado y bien embalado. El material es de muy buena calidad y precio muy accesible. Agradezco la atención y amabilidad del vendedor en todo el proceso de compra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2019

    absolutely excellent watch, I've bought devices in the past that claim to be fitness trackers and watches but this is the first one to exceed my expectations, excellent!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.76
    • US$41.94
    • US$44.26
    • US$25.99
    • US$37.90
    • US$22.09
    • US$20.28
    • US$41.48
    • US$42.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.12
    • US$43.99
    • US$32.19
    • US$18.54
    • US$26.14
    • US$42.99
    • US$25.99