Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(36)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(36)
    • Hvězda 5(33)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/02/2021

    These feker pandas are great, but I’m not as satisfied at first probably because I’m a linear user before but I’m a now used to these tactile bump that these feker pandas give. highly recommend

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    Nice Switches

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    Really nice tactile switch, the packaging was very pretty. Can't wait to lube these!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    Great switches. Quality is very good. Did not come with any bent pins or manufacturing defects. The feel of these switches are amazing. Only way I can describe how it they feel is that they feel squishy. Love typing on these switches. I have switched over from my Kailh Box Jade switches to these ones as my main typing keyboard. Overall great set of switches.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2021

    Have never tried original holy pandas to compare them to, but they feel very good. Also north facing boards can use these and not have interference with cherry profile keycaps.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    For the price they are a no brainer. They feel good. Some of the switches(for me atleast) feel linear, so i would sugest lubing them all evenly. Overall a great product, it comes in a black box.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Switches are a solid replica, great option for those not looking to pay the high price on drop. I will lube them on my own to get the desired response, but it is all up to the user.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    First time purchasing from this website and first time trying Feker switches, so far they're good. They sound really good and I haven't even lubed them up yet, so I got no complaints :) They were package up securely and there was NO damages. They came in about a month of purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    First time trying Feker switches and they are great. Not a single pin was bent or out of shape on receipt of the package. The packaging was quite nice as well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    It sounds very great! And they feel pretty good when u type on them, i did a test Feker vs Yellow Switch and Feker was way better.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$61.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$429.99