Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(273)
  • Snímky
  • Video(5)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(273)
    • 5 Star(257)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/01/2021

    Carro impecável, muito bom acabamento e aspecto para o preço. Não deixa nada a desejar, rápido envio, encomendei 5f chegou na 3f da semana seguinte. Impecável.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2021

    I like the vehicle very much, but it does not reach 70 km speed, which is written in its features, I am sorry about it. Engine upgrade is required.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2020

    Thank you so much!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2020

    A falta de probarlo, el coche tiene muy buena pinta. Lástima que no traiga los espaciadores de ruedas como el Eachine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    love it. now I have to improve it looks like im going to spend more money hear👍 its a little dirty as it should be.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • ApoVIP3
    CA
    01/03/2021

    Excelente producto, recomendado 100%

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2020

    Very good and fast little car! Money well spent. Even faster on 3S - durable and lots of spare parts available. Lots of fun!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    man this thing has a lot of punch way faster then i thought great rc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/03/2021

    This car is 100% of pure fun! My advise is to order an additional lipo battery with it. Surprisingly fast shipment!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    excelente compra..auto muy detallado, rapido y de calidad. recomendado..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$62.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$143.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$305.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$113.59