Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(94)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(94)
    • 5 Star(84)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/01/2021

    This RtR set really contains everything you need. The vehicle itself is extremely well built. The material is excellent and so is the workmanship. The driving performance is absolutely great and the car is really fast. There are also simple, inexpensive spare parts and tuning options. For the price absolutely great and to be recommended without reservation!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    I am very pleased with this purchase, this rc car seems to be unbreakable. I am glad I found this website and plan to order more rc cars inn the future!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2021

    Awesome! came in working all the way, my brother was ecstatic

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2020

    I got this as a birthday present and so far so good. I like this product and will purchase another soon!!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    awesome

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    paczka ok wszystko ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2016

    I have it test run today, so far so good. Everything seems to be great. I'm planning to upgrade parts in the future and buy another one for my cousin in a month. I love this! Thumbs up!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2016

    This is my 2nd time! For my cousin, so we could bash all day during dayoffs My first one did a real great job. Pretty fast I may say. Highly Recommended for beginners who want to get into the hobby. Very Affordable :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2017

    A llegado la caja rota y el coche con un tornillo suelto de lo demás está muy guapo y divertido

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2017

    Большинство деталей пластиковые, амортизаторы сухие. Нет тримера газа. Но для такой цены машинка понравилась.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$108.99
    • US$53.09
    • US$269.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$260.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$24.24
    • US$129.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$199.29
    • US$60.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$412.99