Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(103)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(103)
    • 5 Star(98)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/12/2020

    Samochód RC bardzo dobrze wykonany, jak za te pieniądze jestem dalej w szoku że jest tak tani a ma 3 mosty z dyferencjałem, mocny silnik i proporcjonalny gaz i skręt, sądziłem że na żywo nie bd taki duży a kawał samochodu z dużymi kołami. Polecam bo jest 3 razy lepszy niż jakiś WPL B16 ponieważ jest od razu dopracowany i nadaje się do zabawy w błotku, jest naprawdę silny :) Przesyłka bardzo szybka, około 5 dni roboczych.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    This is an awesome 1/16 Military truck. Arrived on time and immediately was fun to drive. Made some modifications and upgraded the battery, longer runtime.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    My number one truck so far!! Well made and plenty of details. Plenty of grip, nice soft tires. Real working differentials, smooth inline drive train. Body shell looks great. It's big! Bigger than most of 1/16 scale trucks. In my opinion better than wpl b36 for example. Great product and great seller!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • SamVIP3
    IN
    16/09/2021

    arrived on time.everything is working.thx a lot.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2021

    fun truck. good quality. fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    good quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2019

    US military military truck. Nice replica with many details. And it is fully proportional. OK vehicle. Vojenské armádne nákladné vozidlo USA. Pekne urobená replika s mnohými detailami. A je plne proporcionálne. OK vozidlo.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2019

    Bardzo dobry stosunek ceny do jakości. Świetny model za te pieniądze. Do tego paczka dotarła w 2 tygodnie bez żadnych problemów przez EU priority i kuriera gls. Very good product!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2019

    very very nice and powerful product at this price, detailing is awsome. proportional steering, good power, etc... only issue is one of the door was broken when I received due to bad transit and bad packing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$400.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$545.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$68.38
    • US$39.99
    • US$50.81
    • US$70.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$649.99
    • US$280.99
    • US$203.99
    • US$220.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$50.99