Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1104)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1104)
    • Hvězda 5(968)
    • Hvězda 4(113)
    • Hvězda 3(16)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/07/2021

    Ha sido una compra espectacular. El manual de instrucciones demasiado escueto. El montaje desde la caja hasta la puesta en marcha me costó entre dos y tres horas. Todavía no he hecho más que pruebas para ajustar los ejes y confirmar que está bien montada y funciona el firmware y la comunicación con el ordenador. ¡ Ya ha fresado un par de imagenes de las que van en el paquete descargado!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    Building was not hard, mostly thanks to techydiy's video on YouTube. When done and connected, without command from computer, the spindle was running and all step motors was moving 45° forth and back. *** Upgrade of firmware and software *** Before contacting Banggood about the faulty controller I decided to give it a chance with new firmware, This is what I used. GRBL 1.1h from Github, compiled and installed with the Arduino API. https://github.com/gnea/grbl/releases Installation was successful and now my router was working! As matching software for the computer I installed UGS (Universal Gcode Platform) 2.0.9. https://winder.github.io/ugs_website/download/ Since I am all new to CNC and routers I removed the spindle motor and replaced it by a pencil, while learning how to operate the software, to use CNC , to get familiar with the router and with G-code. On one picture are som tests from last night. Now I have GRBL 1.1h and UGS 2.0.9 and believe I have something better than what I bought! What firmware that works with different controllers I don't know, but a picture shows the controller I have. I tried to use avrdude to backup the firmware that came with the controller, but failed. Try to backup firmware and all settings beore you attempt upgrade! /Bo

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2022

    Livraison rapide (même plus rapide que prévu :) ), assemblage simple même si la notice pourrait être plus détailler (prévoir quelque rondelle pour combler quelque jeu du à des vis trop longue). La carte était livré avec GRBL 0.9, j'ai mit à jour en GRBL 1.1h tout semble fonctionner correctement. Je suis content de mon achat.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2021

    The initially shipping was fast. All parts are included in the package. Only you need some basic tools for assembling parts. My motherboard was faulty, the z axis driver was not controlling the z step-motor at all. I open a ticket at BG help desk, they ask me a video for confirmation and I made one. The solution was to replace the mini driver of z-axis board. I was waiting for long time, more than two months to received it, meanwhile I bought one from local market. I was very disappointed by the service this time. I also made some improvements to protect the step motors by installing 6 switches at the edge of each axis. The CNC is good for hobbyist and for those who wants to learn what CNC’s do and learn the programs that are associated with. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X01YHT7z8f0&list=PL3I-aq_TaQ82rSu9OkfkmlH2mV6XJUtaM&index=2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZpK2ANZpytE&list=PL3I-aq_TaQ82rSu9OkfkmlH2mV6XJUtaM&index=1 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lXW6MxUb7w8&list=PL3I-aq_TaQ82rSu9OkfkmlH2mV6XJUtaM&index=3

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    excellent product, fast shipping and very easy assembly. I love this machine so much. Highly recommended. I made my first engraving the day I got the router. pretty decent build quality for the money you pay, and lots of ways to customise it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2022

    Ohladom dodania: Zasielku som objednal v Pondelok a v Piatok mi ju doniesol kurier. Stavba: CNC je relativne jednoduche skompletizovat avsak privital by som trocha podrobnejsi navod. V niektorych castiach kompletizacie som si nebol isty ci postupujem spravne. Pouzivanie: zariadenie je robustne a relativne presne. Zatial som sa nestretol s jeho limitmi okrem velkosti obrabanej plochy. Dodavany motor postacuje na frezovanie makkeho dreva, tvrdeho dreva, polyaktilatu, a s malym uberom aj hlinika. Kazdopadne je dobre mat k obrabaniu kvalitne nastroje.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2022

    Ottima fresa cnc. ci riesco a lavorare anche piccoli pezzi in alluminio. basta regolare gli step/mm e vengono fuori lavori belli precisi. io tra l' altro ho utilizzato frese diamantate da 2 mm di qualità non eccelsa, ma impostando basse velocità di avanzamento, e 0.1 mm di asportazione lungo l' asse z, sono riuscito a fresare alluminio da 3mm con discreta velocità. la fresa cnc arriva smontata da assemblare, ma è discretamente semplice assemblarla. Spedizione veloce con Bangood come sempre. Mi sento di promuoverla a pieni voti e di consigliarla.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    Nagyon szuper kis készülék. Megvolt az első próba, fán és plexin. Szerelés egyszerűen ment, viszont érdemes a netről segítséget nézni. A lefogatók nem túl jók. Több marószerszám beszerzését ajánlom :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2021

    Wszystko pięknie dostawa w dwa dni robocze co osobiście uznaje za cud. Maszyna poskładana wszystko działa bez zarzutu. Mocowanie silnika frezu jest odlewem, a nie drukie. Mocowanie frezu jest lepsze niż na zdjęciu, tak jak w wiertarce z wykorzystanie kluczy a nie imbusow. Dodatkową podłączyłem swój laser który doskonale działa z układem sterującym. Miłym zaskoczeniem była też przejściówka z US na UE.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    the screws and nuts are of the worst quality .... they are not with a hexagonal head as in the description, and two nuts are missing that make a back and forth on the axulfiletat !! what to do with this incomplete product jQuery111307512539419994255_1630486424725?? !!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$179.99
    • US$419.00
    • US$36.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$7.99