Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(180)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(180)
    • Hvězda 5(167)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/01/2022

    Arrived in 2 weeks. Well packed. I'm learning it now. But couldn't make the phone work yet. I put a nano sim but the device cannot connect to the operator for some reason.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    I have 6 android smart watches this is my first square smart watch and it's awesome nice and big easy to see and read on it. The photo of a custom watch face that I got from the custom watch face website. I have to get use to the weight of the watch not use to this much weight, now not that it's really heavy but nice weight. It's smooth movement and fast between apps. The Ticwrist Max is a must buy.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2022

    Hervorragend! Das ist keine smartwatch sondern ein kleines vollwertige Mobiltelefon! Misst die Herzfrequenz,Schritte, Kalorien verbraucht. LTE funktioniert Einwandfrei. Mehr als zufrieden! Technische Daten siehe Fotos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2022

    E arrivato nei tempi previsti ed è fantastico,ci vuole un po' per capirlo,ma poi è una passeggiata di felicità, è fantastico veramente.Sarebbe un telefonino smartwotch..!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    fantastic present for a male for Xmas thick band can't complain

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2021

    tic

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2022

    ساعة جد رائة أنصح بشرائها

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    good smartwatch

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2022

    Ordered 2 weeks ago and already got it! works great! only wish there was a bumpercase 😅 Thank you Banggood 😎

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    une belle montre pratique et facile à utiliser

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$304.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$43.32
    • US$28.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$13.99