Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(390)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(390)
    • 5 Star(365)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/01/2021

    El envío ha sido correcto, el producto en buen estado,me ha gustado mucho y cómodo de usar el generador de funciones. Lo comprobare con un circuito.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    Note - the package was not closed, the carton was not sealed! It's good that nothing was lost. Good equipment, reviewed on my YouTube channel Regards Adam Maszynotwór

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    Thank you Banggood, I just received my Function/Arbitrary waveform generator and it works well, that was a quick delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • SiSVIP3
    GB
    15/05/2021

    Just what I needed to align some radio equipment. 100% AM modulation shown here with CH1 RF and CH2 AM source. Not scratched the surface on functionality yet but looks good to me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2020

    Very good quality and good price! Fast shipping. I'm very happy !!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2020

    Хороший генератор за свои деньги

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Thank you very much. Fast delivery and the product is in good condition. Thanks again

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Very happy with this purchase, many possible settings and signals. Good workmanship and easy operation, this device is sufficient for my applications.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2020

    Good shat Mango,. it's generating functions, can't complain about that!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Not to bad

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$16.99