Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(412)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(412)
    • Hvězda 5(386)
    • Hvězda 4(22)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/10/2021

    This is probably the best purchase I've made from banggood. This arbitrary waveform generator is super dope!!!! I absolutely love it. generates functions upto 60mhz with negligible distortions. absolutely love this product. I'm from India btw and I didn't paid any customs on this product. I ordered it on 8th October 2021and got it on 27th October 2021!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • SiSVIP3
    GB
    15/05/2021

    Just what I needed to align some radio equipment. 100% AM modulation shown here with CH1 RF and CH2 AM source. Not scratched the surface on functionality yet but looks good to me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2022

    product is delivered yesterday, quite nice. however square wave is good only upto 10Mhz, sweep and modulation works only on one channel and voltage levels are reduced at higher frequencies.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Thank you very much. Fast delivery and the product is in good condition. Thanks again

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Not to bad

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/08/2021

    Kualitas sangat bagus dan harga bagus! Pengiriman cepat. Saya sangat senang !!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    Very good signal generator! Fast shipping and works great! I also made a video review together with the Mustool MDS8207: https://youtu.be/W07XvAsLqbc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2021

    Nice product, very fast delivery, 7 day, TNX!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2019

    if you need arbitrary function generator my advice is grab it, the price is unbeatable. to elaborate a bit: Is it super extraordinary sophisticated device, NO IT IS NOT. Does it has all what small lab or DIY-er need YES IT HAS...even much more. it has PC connectivity and you can manage it via software by any means, trough software you can create arbitrary waveform in any shapes you wish and can store it in one of many memory slots. it has counter, VCO, Sweep and so on. Very stable and capable power supply. For the purpose of the review it was able to drive the ultra bright LED directly without transistor I was shot couple of demonstration videos but wasn’t able to upload them to the Banggood server. There are some cons but for the price - irrelevant.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2020

    Nice little generator, definitely worths the price. Its structure is quite straightforward so I added a small fan to it, which fits perfectly. Shipping took two weeks.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$559.99