Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(93)
  • Snímky
  • Video(7)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(93)
    • 5 Star(83)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/11/2020

    negatives first SHIM THE DIFFERENTIALS, blew the front diff after a few outings , diff shims only cost a few cents so a must do. other than that, it’s like a cheap traxxas slash, very durable+ fast

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    とても良い。 広告と同じように。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2017

    I bought it mostly just to run it in snow and so far it's doing a great job! The paddle tires work really well in helping the car push through the snow. The car seems well constructed, comes with nice adjustable aluminum oil-filled shocks, and the range on the transmitter is impressive. The ESC looks to be the same as this but with a slightly different switch: https://www.banggood.com/Racerstar-60A-ESC-Brushless-Waterproof-Sensorless-With-Fan-110-RC-Car-Part-p-1116663.html?p=LN24205151027201606U&cur_warehouse=CN

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2020

    awesome strong truck and fast definitely worth the money, already had mine looking special with fancy lights the same day it turned up. Bite the bullet and buy people you wont regret this one for the money.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2019

    VictoryX...Nothing else like it. I'm very excited to have this truggy in my collection. fast, strong, and just plain awesome!!!! everything worked perfectly straight out of the box.. thanks banggood!!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2017

    Мощная быстрая проходимая и очень заметная на своих "лопатах" летающих по воде!) Всем рекомендую!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2018

    i feel so happy with my fs victory BLX is a beast i tried running on water and is amazing the only think is the battery is doesnt work at all but he rest i just fall in love with this truck

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2018

    Absolutely love this truck fast durable has took some hits an just gets going again. No point buying expensive truck when this does everything. Well done fs racing an bang good for another brilliant rc truck

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2017

    I got this truck cause it's said to be able to run on water and soon I will be testing that. Came in a good box but the ESC tape came off and the ESC was flopping around but some 3M tape fixed that and it has 2 different rear drive shafts but they both fit ok. All in all seems to be ok. Watch my First look video at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AxKOIuB9BYE

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2018

    I only had 2 problems with this truck so far. 1 the battery did not work for long and banggood would not replace it 2 I bent one of the axle and had to replace it. otherwise it is a great little truck. and it's pretty fast I have not ran it on water yet but I do plan to. I have modified to do speed runs. I do recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$239.99
    • US$358.99
    • US$640.00
    • US$188.99
    • US$140.99
    • US$310.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$238.99
    • US$339.89
    • US$267.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$284.99
    • US$207.02
    • US$228.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$255.99