Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(162)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(162)
    • Hvězda 5(141)
    • Hvězda 4(13)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/02/2022

    Honestly...I'm very impressed. I've used the other "Red brand" of parallel guides and these are on par. I had high hopes that these would be decent for the cheap price, they are excellent. After setup and calibration, I made several cuts at different widths and they all measured exact. The fit and finish isn't quite what the other brand is but is close enough for my needs and I think any woodworker would be satisfied with these guides. Fast repeatable cuts on sheet goods makes life easier when building cabinets. As far as holding up in the long run, I'm not worried at all. They fit together solidly and the stops are stout. I would highly recommend these to anyone that wants this convenience but can't justify the cost of other brands.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2022

    The package arrived unscathed. No damage on the inside either. Simply exquisite product, accurately machined, well finished. Set it up with the help of photos and YouTube videos. Everything looks good so far. Will need to test it out with my Makita track saw and rails doon, but I anticipate no issues there.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2022

    Just like the other bird brand only cheaper. Even more so when combined with a makpac. When you receive the cardboard box, throw it away but keep the foam insert. It fits perfectly in a makpac size 1 which can be had for 20€ or even 17€ on sale. For comparison, the original brand asks $400 for the parallel guide system in a cardboard box and $480 for the same system in a systainer.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    seems to be an excellent item. upgraded guides have the side calibration for small cuts also scale starts at 200mm which is roughly the width of a track. no instructions or parts list though

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2022

    very impressed with the quality of these guides. took a few weeks to arrive but no damage to box/contents. once put together and calibrated they give very accurate and consistent cuts. get a set now.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2022

    Spedizione più che veloce !! 8 gg weekend incluso , Giuda parallela molto bella , robusta , facile da assemblare , non ancora provata , grazie Banggood , alla prossima

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2022

    Arrived within two weeks. Very well packaged. No instructions, but plenty of youtube videos on this. Good quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2022

    Some assembly required. It would be nice to have a 1 pager to correctly match screw lengths but it isn't too difficult even without them. Build quality is outstanding

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2022

    assembly and operation in combination with Festool track guide works flawlessly. Highly recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2022

    delivery fast, parallel guide of excellent quality my recommendation. Fully fits the festool guide.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$298.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99