Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(56)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(56)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/03/2021

    Excellent test piece of test equipment. There is a product review on Bob Kalpon's YouTube videos where the oscilloscope and test leads bandwidth have been measured. This kind of oscilloscope is highly recommended for signal tracing on power supplies hot area. It becomes as versatile as a multimeter, because let technicians and engineers to get the results of one oscilloscope's test, with the independency of the ground connection. If you ever wonder about how do not blow the oscilloscope because the main lines and the ground wire, the best answer could include to get an oscilloscope like this. One oscilloscope, by the price of a multimeter, fast shipping, well packed, and a test equipment you will always use in the approach of a very low investing, deserves the five stars!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    I received the nice pocket oszilloscope within 10 days. It was packed in a series of antistatic bags. After charging the battery, I turned on the device for the first time and it Starts an comprehensive Self calibration. The scope is quite easy to operate, the Auto mode is often sufficient. However, for further setttings I will need to look at the documentation. Overall I recommend the device.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    Interesting handheld oscilloscope for home measurements. The body of the oscilloscope has a pleasant shape for the hand. The protective silicone sleeve will definitely be useful. The display is easy to read, so the design is good. I was surprised by the joystick that just slides sideways. So it doesn't tilt like a gaming joystick. The buttons are a bit stiffer than the normal rubber buttons. But they work perfectly. It's just the layout of the buttons to change time and voltage is a bit odd. It just takes a bit of getting used to. The kHz range measurement looks good.For measurements in the MHz range the results are not so accurate, more just indicative in terms of waveform. It does measure well at higher frequencies, but the waveforms are not as accurate. A triangular stepped waveform at 400kHz will show a nice graph, but for 5MHz it can no longer show the steps. The important thing for me is that I have the oscilloscope isolated from the mains so I can use it to repair switching power supplies. For me, this is exactly what I needed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    Nice usable oscilloscope. Works fine for simpler applications. Well worth the money. Very easy to use and has a small footprint so its easy to carry around. I haven't tested the full battery life, but the battery seems to drain pretty slowly, so thats good. Comes with a 1X/10X probe, alligator clips, charging cable, USB charger and a pouch. Manual must be downloaded from FNIRSI website. Shipping from CZ warehouse to another EU country was about 7 days, so thats acceptable. The pouch with the scope was shipped directly in a grey plastic bag, it survived the shipping. I can recommend this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    1 hét alatt megérkezett! nincs benne a csomagban használati utasítás. A képeken nagyobbnak tűnt, olyan kis zsebműszer... Elsőre pozitív a benyomás. Még csak a belső jelforrással teszteltem, remélem használható eszköz lesz, hibakeresésnél, fejlesztéseknél!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2020

    Corresponds to the description. Made of quality material, practical, easy to operate and use. Shockproof and drop-proof, a cost-effective oscilloscope .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    Ехало Долго 2 месяца! Отслеживалось только в начале. Приехало нормально упаковано. Будем проверять, выглядит хорошо. Rode for a long time 2 months! Tracked only at the beginning. Arrived normally packed. Let's check it looks good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    Good for price. Inside MCU STM32F103VET6, CPLD ALTERA MAX II EPM240T100C5N, RAM ISSI IS61LV12816-10, FLASH WINDOND 25Q32, ADC MXT2088, OPA695, TP4056, 74HC138, 74HC4051

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    Prodotto arrivato oggi ,fa quello che dice piccolo ma display ben visibile ,ho tolto una stella per cavo ricarica rotto inservibile arrivato nei tempi prestabiliti consiglio acquisto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2020

    Satisfied so far, not bad for 60 bucks.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$229.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$549.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$509.99
    • US$293.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$568.99
    • US$299.95
    • US$79.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$21.99