Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(165)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(165)
    • Hvězda 5(134)
    • Hvězda 4(13)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(5)
    • Hvězda 1(10)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/10/2021

    Ordered it on 30th September and received in Greece it on October 13th which was very fast since there was a Chinese holiday from 1 to 5th of October. The package arrived in great condition, no damage to either the external package or the drone. I bought the two batteries version but I've only managed to do some short test flights from my terrace and not a proper flight test due to the weather. The camera is very good - for the price - and the 3-axis gimbal coupled with EIS works extremely well. The quadcopter and the transmitter are built well, no squeaks or other issues with the plastics and for the price you also get a very nice case. Highly recommended for beginners and anyone wanting a low-cost drone. You can check my review at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9qKApt4bjTE

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • ZupVIP3
    PH
    28/01/2022

    the drone works really well, but the problem i have is i cant insert my micro sd card into the drone ive tried many different ways. the drone sd card lock must have a problem inside. I tried 2 of my sd cards, none if them gets lock in place, it just ejects it cuz the lock is broken/weak or the spring, i really am hoping i get a repair/replacement for this🙁i already requested for a repair. i cant record 4k videos without the sd card getting inserted

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    Il pacco è arrivato molto prima del previsto, almeno con una settimana di anticipo. in totale sono passati circa 13/14 giorni totali, compresi i weekend. Funziona tutto bene, il drone vola molto bene e tutte le sue funzioni sono efficienti. Sono rimasto un po' deluso dalla qualità della cam e delle riprese, 4K si ma il sensore dev'essere decisamente economico e non produce video di qualità apprezzabile. Unici risultati dignitosi con tanta luce. La stabilizzazione dell'immagine, di contro, è molto buona. Ricordate che è necessario il patentino per un drone di questo peso. Devo dire che per imparare a manovrare non è così male

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2022

    Llego en buen estado, aunque la caja sufrió algunos daños. Todo parece estar bien, lo encendí y y enlazo bien la cámara con el control y la APP. No lo pude volar por el tiempo llovioso. No me gusto la forma en que el teléfono queda en al control, se me deslizo en 2 ocasiones y casi no se pueden presionar los botones a los lados, porque el teléfono estorba.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2021

    Ottimo drone, probabilmente è migliore di quanto mi aspettassi, buonissima stabilità di volo, video buoni e gimbal perfetto. Ho volato poche volte, ma per il momento mi sembra un ottimo acquisto. Una curiosità, ho visto che la versione dell'app M RC Pro sul Play Store è più vecchia di quella sul sito mjxrc.net, stessa cosa per l'app X-Drone. Voi quale di queste versioni usate?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2022

    Пришла посылка в Германию по графику. Я не ожидал что дрон, окажется хорошего качества. Я доволен покупкой! Пока не летал. О полёте потом дополню.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    just receive drone and open box....suprise wow.....part defect broken legs and battery.......test de drone it's ok ...fast drone ..top speed 15m/s no wind.....average 12m/s...the gimbal horizon misalignement in test...... same problem review on mjx b16 pro..

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2022

    Es mi primer dron y la verdad me gustó lo fácil de su manejo y control que se vuelve intuitivo muy rápido. La cámara es buena para el precio solo que en mi caso se pierde la comunicación con el celular a partir de los 40m de distancia y no veo lo que "ve el dron" solo lo puedo controlar a simple vista para hacerlo regresar o saber donde está. La batería le durará aproximadamente 25 minutos de vuelo constante en modo slow, ya en otros modos y con el uso de GPS, luz de aterrizaje, toma de fotografía y grabación de video se nota menos la duración. En general pienso cumple completamente su función en relación con su costo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2022

    Il drone viene consegnato in un confezione ben protetta. La valigetta è molto utile per il trasporto del drone e riesce a contenere comodamente tutto il materiale necessario. Le due batterie incluse n

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2022

    Drone arrived a little early. Package has some slight damage, but was enough to protect the drone. The case is very well made and holds everything snuggly to prevent damage. The drone is everything I expected. Waiting for better weather to test it out.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$240.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$325.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$62.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$499.00
    • US$55.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$485.00
    • US$269.99