Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(51)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(51)
    • Hvězda 5(50)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/01/2022

    Bonjour, arrivé dans les délais meme voir un peu avant mais encore le tube de queue avec un choc, décidément ça fait le deuxième FW 450 que j'achète et le meme problème au tube de queue et plier au meme endroit, je ne comprends pas que des kits on des tels pieces cabossés surtout au prix que ça vaut, vous pourriez faire attention à mettre des pieces en bon état dans le carton du kit quand meme c'est pas bien compliqué !!!!! Je suis déçu de votre service qualité .................

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    very nice heli.. great package from Banggood but I'm still trying to figure out how to fly this thing..I cannot start the motor.Coule anybody help me???

    Komentáře (13)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2021

    man this heli flies like no other heli out there love it love it,love it all I have to say

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • krni57
    SE
    24/09/2021

    This is the best helicopter I've ever owned. No problems at all, it flies wonderfully. I love it, I would buy it again if I needed to. Perfect for beginners and a little more experienced pilots.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    I love this helicopter! It was easy to setup and fly. I still have a couple kinks to work out but overall the helicopter is great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    Ist gut angekommen, dann wollen wir mal testen wie gut der Fly Wing 450 v2 fliegt

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    non ho parole bellissimo fatto veramente molto bene non vedo l ora di provarlo ....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2021

    very nice heli came 8 days earlier then expected packaging was very good landing skid was broke when I received it but other then that very happy with this product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    商品到着で喜んで開封後! 何時ものバングッド商品ジャナイテールパイプに凹みを(x_x)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    merci Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$248.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$302.99
    • US$243.99
    • US$198.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$470.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$720.71
    • US$51.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$452.32
    • US$30.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$323.99