Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1466)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1466)
    • Hvězda 5(1421)
    • Hvězda 4(42)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/05/2021

    Orginal Ersatz Propeller für Fimi X8 SE 2020 Die Qualität ist wie bei dem Orginal. Die Verpackung war stark beschädigt. deshalb nur 4☆ Die Ware ist aber in Ordnung. Versand und Lieferung war schnell. Grüße

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Good quality and fast delivery from European warehouse, look more legit than others I bought from China (which surprisingly came faster than these ones). These ones are grayish, thicker, heavier and less flexible than the cheaper ones I bought from China (see pictures) - and yes, I know they were probably both made in China. Don't know yet which are the best although I'd tend to think these are better as they'll better keep their shape during accelerations - I'll leave a note after further testing. Obviously, one should not mix them to avoid imbalance. Hoping I will never need them (🤞🏻🤞🏻not to crash my Fimi x8 SE 2020 which still hasn't arrived). 👍🏻👍🏻 to the Seller!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    Η ημερομηνία παραλαβής που έλεγε το banggood ήταν 25/7/2021. Εγώ παρέλαβα σήμερα. 1 μήνα νωρίτερα. ΤΕΛΕΙΑ. Η συσκευασία δεν είχε ιδιαίτερα προβλήματα, εκτός από το πακέτο με τους έλικες του fimi x8, που ήταν λίγο στραπατσαρισμένο. Γι αυτό μπορεί να ευθύνεται η μεταφορική. Ευτυχώς οι έλικες εκ πρ΄ωτης όψεως φαίνονται εντάξει. The date of receipt stated by banggood was 25/7/2021. I received it today. 1 month earlier. PERFECT. The packaging had no particular problems, except for the package with the propellers of the fimi x8, which was a bit strained. The transport company may be responsible for this. Fortunately, the propellers look good at first glance.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    3 days delivery from CZ to SVK. Package came in great condition. Original FIMI propellers. Good quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    Pacco arrivato nei tempi previsti, le eliche sono originali xiaomi, peccato per la confezione un po danneggiata

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    Original quality. Arrived in 12 days in Italy without any customs duty thanks to Banggood Express.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    good product.nice delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    Just after receiving the props, high quality all in perfect condition. Will buy again from this seller +++++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    High quality original spare parts.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    recebi as hélices, são originais

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$151.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$179.99