Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1932)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1932)
    • 5 Star(1848)
    • 4 Star(81)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/06/2021

    Δεν το πιστεύω. Έφτασε 40 μέρες πριν την ημερομηνία που έλεγε το banggood. Είμαι πολύ χαρούμενος με την εξυπηρέτηση και την αμεσότητα. Το προϊόν ήρθε από Γερμανία. Είναι η 2η μπαταρία που χρειάζομαι για το FIMI Χ8 Ελπίζω και κάποια άλλα προϊόντα που έχω παραγγείλει να έρθουν τόσο γρήγορα. Do not believe. It arrived 40 days before the date that banggood said. I am very happy with the service and immediacy. The product came from Germany. It is the 2nd battery I need for the FIMI X8 I hope some other products I have ordered will come so soon.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    Demorou o dobro do tempo mas chegou, ainda não testada em voo e o que tem de diferente da que veio com o drone é que não faz clique quando encaixo mas parece-me ficar firme.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2020

    Zásilka byla doručena v pořádku. Baterie je nabita režim skladování. Zpracování je dobré, ale zatím nebylo odzkoušeno v praxi při letu. The shipment was delivered in order. The battery is charged in storage mode. The workmanship is good, but it has not yet been tested in practice during the flight. Thank you seller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    A embalagem veio intacta... a bateria aparentemente esta funcionando perfeitamente ( não sei dizer com certeza pous o drone ainda não chegou)... não fui taxado e a entrega foi no dentro do prazo previsto!... parabéns!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Ordinata il 17 gennaio arrivata oggi 29 gennaio, come consegna mi davano 30 gg, arrivata in anticipo, molto contento e soddisfatto, per quel che riguarda io mi sono trito bene e lo posso consigliare, zero dogana, consegnato con dhl

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    A ordem foi à 13/12 e chegou em 23/12. A embalagem foi aberta mas a caixa estava lacrada vindo do Cazaquistão com entrega na ordem de 7 dias úteis.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2020

    Fits and works great on my Fimi X8 SE 2018 model. All 3 cells discharge equally. Flight time is as good as with an oem battery. Courier delivered package to the door. Everything is super!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2020

    very good package it came in one piece. But in the usual black plastic bag, I don’t know if I was lucky and not harm happened to my package or this transport is safe.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2020

    Ταιριάζει και λειτουργεί εξαιρετικά στο Fimi X8 SE 2020. Και τα 3 κύτταρα είναι εξίσου ίδια . Ο χρόνος πτήσης είναι τόσο καλός όσο με μια μπαταρία OEM.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2020

    Excelente produto, qualidade, acabamento, ainda não testei porque o meu drone não chegou! más parece estar perfeito! satisfeito!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$35.37
    • US$72.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$28.99