Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(11)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(11)
    • Hvězda 5(9)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/01/2022

    Very nice keyboard and great for those who want a budget board, the inclusion of the poly plate is a very nice touch for those who like modding! Only shame is the green light bottom left that is on constant when plugged in, would be nice to have the option to turn this off. Current build: Tecsee Carrot Switches (lubed and filmed) Durock Smokey Stabs PBT sushi thai chi Keycaps (aliexpress)

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2022

    keyboard quality feels heavy and sturdy . You can feel the latency on 2.4ghz if you play latency based games like osu! but for casual games like borderlands 3 or any other singleplayer game the latency is fine . The stabilazers are good enough in stock but im going to switch them out for everglide panda v3 soon . Would 10/10 recommend this keyboard to any starter custom keyboard maker.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    teclado muito bom e bonito, a caixa é bem resistente. recomendo muito. O único problema pra mim foi as teclas que faltaram no conjunto que comprei.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2022

    Nice price and quality, i'm very satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2022

    This is actually an amazing board, the stock stabilizers that came in my one are really ncie and no rattle except the backspcae, but even then it's minimal. The inclusion of the polycarbonate plate was extremely nice. The reason I didn't give a 5 star was because the left control's LED is constantly on green regardless of color options or mode

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2022

    keyboard is good no word needed to say but software has disaster, it need a many update, cant combine light effects, cant choose single keys or group keys light effects, and every time there is a new update to the software, the interface is in chinese again and again,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2022

    Shipping took a while but item received in good order.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2022

    Such a great little keyboard to get started with the hobby. I made a video about my unboxing experience. https://youtu.be/lrrCtmh9uuc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2022

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2022

    Better than I expected. Amazing value for its price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$75.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.99