Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(84)
  • Snímky
  • Video(5)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(84)
    • 5 Star(80)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/02/2021

    good car! shame that the charge dose not last to long - though having said that it is powerful climes like a champ. plenty fast enough. herd that the drive shafts can be weak so I got metal ones easily sorted. I can't wait to get more or a longer lasting battery but other then small niggles it's way worth the money!

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2020

    машина шла полтора месяца,из них месяц на таможне в рф коробка слегка помята,машина цела. машина огонь!!! за эти деньги просто супер,пропорциональное управление,настройка мощности,световые эффекты. ребенок 3.2 года освоил и реально рулит

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    Megéri az árát. Át matricáztam, így egyedibb. A kocsi orrába 40gr súly kell, akkor működik jól a rugózás. Ennyivel könnyebb az orra a kelleténél. Megolajozták gyárilag a futóművet, de nem árt további olajozás neki. Az egyedüli bosszúság az akku töltője, valamint a csatlakozója, mert nem illeszkedik egy másik típushoz sem. Ezért érdemes párhuzamosan másik csatlakozót is beépíteni a modellbe. Ez a modell nagyon szép, mellette egészen jól összerakott, csak ajánlani tudom. A szállítás rendben volt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    Received my package today 4 days after I made the order. The box was in beautiful condition.the white hard top jeep, battery, radio control transmitter, charger and other stuff

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    Está genial, muy realista, con las luces delanteras, traseras y luces de dirección. Si me gustó, creo que voy a comprar otro similar para aumentar mi colección. Lo que no me gustó es que tardó mucho el procesamiento de la orden, una vez embarcado llegó en buen tiempo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2020

    Received in relative fast time and excellent condition . impressed by the quality of this car . the finish is excellent the body alone can cost it’s value . I love it . Recommend seller and product .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Perfect quality, easy to disassemble, I painted myself at the colours of my own wrangler!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    very pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of the detail and build quality! easily upgraded by using WPL parts also! and can't beat the price for a capable and good looking rc rig either!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2020

    O carro chegou em ótimas condições. Muito detalhado, pneus de baixo perfil e rijos, bateria de pequena capacidade. Tudo o resto muito bom para o valor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2020

    It is cool! I think this car does not need to do a custom. I paint it in own favorite color afterward.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.99
    • US$52.79
    • US$50.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$51.84
    • US$83.99
    • US$153.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$136.65
    • US$309.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$305.99