Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(383)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(383)
    • 5 Star(371)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/02/2021

    i wish it would be the smaller ones for what i need but these are too big for what i need them for. even the smallest one. but they're ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2021

    Excellent

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2019

    нормальный наборчик. Именно такие разъёмы в самом массовом использовании. Доволен покупкой.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2017

    A nice assortment of DH32 connectors. Plastic parts are well formed, and fit together well; metal pins and connectors are well made, and crimp easily. Having a broad range of connectors in one small plastic box is a real convenience. I recommend the product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2018

    rien à dire bonne petite malette avec les connectiques qui vont bien . petit bémol pour la boîte un peu trop souple et un deuxième verrouillage aurait été le bienvenu

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2017

    Finally I have all the connectors for my battery balancing sockets

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2017

    Excellent 2,34,5 pins / mother pins including pins for wires in a total of 560 pcs, all in one box. Congratulations Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2017

    As I work with electronics all the time, it's my job. I really need this kit, everything is in one place. The quality is really good, highly recommend!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2020

    It came well packed and intact. The quality appears to be good I see it as a must for a technician for you always encounter to need a male or female connector.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2019

    Nice connectors for small gauge wiring.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.39
    • US$24.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99